global util functions for compatibility table refs
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:04:46 +0000 (18:04 -0800)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 06:21:18 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
commitaaa1eecd09cc0d7c83f80c03d0bdd7573400995d
treed16ad9603e913597a31925882aebf9278455a7ad
parent53c4101efab42546e90eb4594dcc7decba214894
global util functions for compatibility table refs

sort compatibility table

fix branch method
docs/modules/ROOT/examples/js/ckc.js
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/index.adoc