Updated dependency to timer connector in camel-kafka-connector-extensible-archetype
authorAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitb3ec5a36c25ae80340b0c8aa9b5cb2942b2048be
tree549e72e7fb3b214bc7479d2c08a97526be8dd999
parentb82264af7d308b3c6e9455c10096356680190694
Updated dependency to timer connector in camel-kafka-connector-extensible-archetype
archetypes/camel-kafka-connector-extensible-archetype/pom.xml