Moving Changelog action to version 1.4
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2021 05:49:10 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2021 05:50:16 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commitb8e1614016219f9e797fb519009cfcc01c58b56b
treec0a9bc7605b1688fde45651fb97d2699a0f724c1
parentb384601c81075b699089d8275c233544fdf6e77e
Moving Changelog action to version 1.4
.github/actions/changelog