Updating Kafka terminology in doc
authorSujeesh S Valath <sujeeshsvalath@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 05:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +1000)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 05:54:09 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commitd7b15e0d0dc1ef8d06ff86541d5bf72948232cb5
tree9d2bc87d931683a485d07725d16c1b5df875e6bd
parentc5e06997f7279bca054950bfaebd4a1842e47eb7
Updating Kafka terminology in doc

Kafka uses source/sink to define source/target systems. Looks like 'sink' has been wrongly written as 'syncs' in this page.
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/user-guide/getting-started/try-it-out-locally.adoc