Last released version is 1.0.0
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 12:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commitdb5e3d0076fe1b1d7e1f0003d1253a802ef0c280
treebfe7cdbc79c27b567d3ab142333ed13c6b287c96
parentf93cb6b74cefb2ced8c5298fff9872dd5d51a7ba
Last released version is 1.0.0
connectors/pom.xml