Added backport actions as submodule
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commite90340947374e564533b96376b67a226c516a5eb
tree56fb5dc9beca1e61fc94b4b28b60434a43a090f9
parent7de2056fcdd0bf7ff8ac400a06ea7fd2c46b36ae
Added backport actions as submodule
.github/actions/backport [new submodule]
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]