latest to next
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 19:34:44 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 13:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitedd820e395ef4ff8ab9b0007089003679727809e
tree7c508320934c058acae9d341a0aaab6cffcbbf88
parentd343c2f75ee706fbc9603c6bba8cca9ebf510b7f
latest to next
docs/antora.yml
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/contributor-guide/release-guide.adoc
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/user-guide/aggregation.adoc