Prepare archetypes version for release.
authorAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:28:47 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerAndrea Tarocchi <andrea.tarocchi@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 22:18:29 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitfffbb4c90837759a92f5a122c29cc166d561f4ed
tree1e00fb66a98f8a32cac09bb73f125e2e84205cfd
parenteb4197fac5366bde859e1f45d929aa8dde97f94d
Prepare archetypes version for release.
archetypes/camel-kafka-connector-extensible-archetype/src/test/resources/projects/camel-timer-kafka-connector/archetype.properties