camel-kafka-connector.git
19 months agofix: xref typo camel-kafka-connector-0.4.x
Zoran Regvart [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 21:16:52 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
fix: xref typo

(cherry picked from commit 64eb4c78afe1e9c7056d189b95a90d49c811c6f7)

19 months agochore: replace absolute links with relative
Zoran Regvart [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 16:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
chore: replace absolute links with relative

(cherry picked from commit 06dc7118bf11a8eb666d05f1c09db846d8dea78d)

# Conflicts:
# docs/modules/ROOT/pages/getting-started.adoc

20 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Regen

20 months agoRegen for 3.4.4
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 05:22:27 +0000 (07:22 +0200)] 
Regen for 3.4.4

20 months agoLast Released version is 0.4.4
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:53:17 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Last Released version is 0.4.4

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 23:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-aggregator-0.4.4 camel-kafka-connector-0.4.4
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 23:04:01 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-aggregator-0.4.4

20 months agoUpdated to camel 3.4.4
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 13:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Updated to camel 3.4.4

20 months agoUpdated sha generation during releases.
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 13:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Updated sha generation during releases.

22 months agoMerge pull request #406 from apache/connector-class-0.4.x
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 07:14:12 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #406 from apache/connector-class-0.4.x

Added connector class on each connector documentation page

22 months agoRegen documentation 406/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:44:37 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
Regen documentation

22 months agoFixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:31:20 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

22 months agoAdded connector.class in adoc documentation for all connector
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:14:23 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Added connector.class in adoc documentation for all connector

22 months agoRemoved wrong terminal output from example in archetype docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Removed wrong terminal output from example in archetype docs

22 months agoFixed version for aws2-athena and resteasy kafka connector
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Fixed version for aws2-athena and resteasy kafka connector

22 months agoMerge pull request #385 from apache/gh-workflows-0.4.x-1
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #385 from apache/gh-workflows-0.4.x-1

Point to correct branch in gh workflows

22 months agoMerge pull request #384 from apache/gh-workflows-0.4.x
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:47:09 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #384 from apache/gh-workflows-0.4.x

Point to correct branch in github workflows

22 months agoPoint to correct branch in gh workflows 385/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Point to correct branch in gh workflows

22 months agoPoint to correct branch in github workflows 384/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 15:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Point to correct branch in github workflows

22 months agoMerge pull request #382 from apache/3.4.3-camel
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 14:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #382 from apache/3.4.3-camel

Camel 3.4.3

22 months agoRegen after upgrade 382/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 13:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Regen after upgrade

22 months agoUpgrade Camel to version 3.4.3
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 10:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Upgrade Camel to version 3.4.3

22 months agoMerge pull request #371 from apache/backport-raw-fixes
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #371 from apache/backport-raw-fixes

Backport raw fixes

22 months agoBuilding endpoint uris should for secret options automatic use RAW() syntax for the... 371/head
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:20:17 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Building endpoint uris should for secret options automatic use RAW() syntax for the value so we wont have encoding issue for passwords or access tokens etc.

22 months agoBuilding endpoint uris should for secret options automatic use RAW() syntax for the...
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 11:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Building endpoint uris should for secret options automatic use RAW() syntax for the value so we wont have encoding issue for passwords or access tokens etc.

22 months agoMerge pull request #364 from apache/fix-362-0.4
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 17:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #364 from apache/fix-362-0.4

Make the camel-kafka-connector archetype use the parent POM

22 months agoMake the camel-kafka-connector archetype use the parent POM 364/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 15:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Make the camel-kafka-connector archetype use the parent POM

22 months agoMerge pull request #353 from apache/index-0.4.x
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:45:33 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #353 from apache/index-0.4.x

Fixed index adoc

22 months agoFixed index adoc 353/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:43:29 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Fixed index adoc

22 months agoMerge pull request #351 from apache/missing-connectors-0.4.x
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:36:27 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #351 from apache/missing-connectors-0.4.x

Added missing connector in connectors pom

22 months agoAdded missing connector in connectors pom 351/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:13:46 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
Added missing connector in connectors pom

22 months agoMerge pull request #349 from apache/version-set
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:05:54 +0000 (08:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #349 from apache/version-set

0.4.1-SNAPSHOT

22 months agoUpdate archetype docs too 349/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:04:07 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Update archetype docs too

22 months agoSet 0.4.1-SNAPSHOT on 0.4.x
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 06:01:07 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
Set 0.4.1-SNAPSHOT on 0.4.x

22 months agoMerge pull request #348 from apache/antora-build
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 05:34:58 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #348 from apache/antora-build

Pointing to 0.4.x on this branch for antora

22 months agoPointing to 0.4.x on this branch for antora 348/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 05:34:23 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
Pointing to 0.4.x on this branch for antora

22 months agoMerge pull request #347 from apache/0.4.x-0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 05:32:03 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #347 from apache/0.4.x-0.4.0

Release 0.4.0

22 months agoRegen with latest release 347/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 05:28:07 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Regen with latest release

22 months agoLast released version is now 0.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 04:27:20 +0000 (06:27 +0200)] 
Last released version is now 0.4.0

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 21:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.4.0 camel-kafka-connector-0.4.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 21:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.4.0

23 months agoMerge pull request #341 from valdar/issue/194
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #341 from valdar/issue/194

Issue/194

23 months agofix #194 : Support both marshal and unmarshal in source and sinks. 341/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
fix #194 : Support both marshal and unmarshal in source and sinks.

23 months ago#194 Refactored CamelMain to use
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
#194 Refactored CamelMain to use

23 months agoMerge pull request #337 from orpiske/enable-test-ref-CAMEL-15219
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #337 from orpiske/enable-test-ref-CAMEL-15219

Re-enable a Cassandra test disabled due to CAMEL-15219

23 months agoMerge pull request #336 from fvaleri/sjms2-core
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #336 from fvaleri/sjms2-core

Add CORE protocol support to SJMS2 connector

23 months agoRe-enable a Cassandra test disabled due to CAMEL-15219 337/head
Otavio R. Piske [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 04:53:24 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Re-enable a Cassandra test disabled due to CAMEL-15219

23 months agoAdd CORE protocol support to SJMS2 connector 336/head
Federico Valeri [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Add CORE protocol support to SJMS2 connector

23 months agoMerge pull request #335 from fvaleri/try-on-k8s
Andrea Cosentino [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:48:19 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #335 from fvaleri/try-on-k8s

Document how to run camel-kafka-connector on Kubernetes.

23 months agoDocument how to run camel-kafka-connector on Kubernetes. 335/head
Federico Valeri [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 22:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
Document how to run camel-kafka-connector on Kubernetes.

This also addresses #96.

23 months agoMerge pull request #334 from apache/archetypes-docs
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 13:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #334 from apache/archetypes-docs

Archetypes docs

23 months agoAdded link in aggregation about the archetype 334/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Added link in aggregation about the archetype

23 months agoAdded archetypes to TOC
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:42:02 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Added archetypes to TOC

23 months agoAdded archetypes documentation
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Added archetypes documentation

23 months agoMerge pull request #332 from apache/aggr-doc
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #332 from apache/aggr-doc

Added Aggregation documentation

23 months agoAdded Aggregation documentation 332/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Added Aggregation documentation

23 months agoMerge pull request #330 from apache/archetypes
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #330 from apache/archetypes

Introducing a camel-kafka-connector-extensible archetype for adding b…

23 months agoIntroducing a camel-kafka-connector-extensible archetype for adding bean/pojo/convert... 330/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Introducing a camel-kafka-connector-extensible archetype for adding bean/pojo/converters/transformations to an already existing connector

23 months agoMerge pull request #328 from orpiske/slack-source
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #328 from orpiske/slack-source

Adds a new manual integration test for Slack source

23 months agoMerge pull request #327 from apache/3.4.2
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #327 from apache/3.4.2

Bump Camel to version 3.4.2

23 months agoAdds a new manual integration test for SlackSource 328/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Adds a new manual integration test for SlackSource

23 months agoBump Camel to version 3.4.2 327/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Bump Camel to version 3.4.2

23 months agoMerge pull request #326 from valdar/issue/325
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 04:52:31 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #326 from valdar/issue/325

Issue/325

23 months agofix #325 BigDecimal values are not handled correctly in Headers serialization and... 326/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
fix #325 BigDecimal values are not handled correctly in Headers serialization and deserialization.

23 months agoChanged property and header prefix to add a trailing .
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Changed property and header prefix to add a trailing .

23 months agoMerge pull request #316 from orpiske/jdbc-tests
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 08:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #316 from orpiske/jdbc-tests

Added tests for JDBC sink

23 months agoAdded tests for JDBC sink 316/head
Otavio R. Piske [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:39:02 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Added tests for JDBC sink

23 months agoMerge pull request #317 from orpiske/update-test-doc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 12:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #317 from orpiske/update-test-doc

Added additional explanation about testing

23 months agoAdded additional explanation about testing for HDFS, MongoDB, Salesforce and Slack. 317/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Added additional explanation about testing for HDFS, MongoDB, Salesforce and Slack.

2 years agoRevert the work-around for CAMEL-15063 (#312)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Revert the work-around for CAMEL-15063 (#312)

Removes the custom Salesforce component and the related generator
settings for the Salesforce connector

2 years agoFix HDFS tests with Camel 3.4 (related to issue #263) (#309)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Fix HDFS tests with Camel 3.4 (related to issue #263) (#309)

2 years agoMerge pull request #308 from orpiske/fix-aws-cases-remote-execution
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 22:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #308 from orpiske/fix-aws-cases-remote-execution

Fixes AWS test cases when running with remote AWS services

2 years agoFixes AWS test cases when running with remote AWS services 308/head
Otavio R. Piske [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 20:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Fixes AWS test cases when running with remote AWS services

2 years agoMerge pull request #307 from apache/camel-main-autoconfiguration-log-summary
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:44:05 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #307 from apache/camel-main-autoconfiguration-log-summary

Avoid logging the autoconfiguration summary from CamelMain

2 years agoAvoid logging the autoconfiguration summary from CamelMain 307/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:05:03 +0000 (07:05 +0200)] 
Avoid logging the autoconfiguration summary from CamelMain

2 years agoMerge pull request #306 from apache/kafka-2.5
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 21:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #306 from apache/kafka-2.5

Upgrade Kafka to version 2.5.0

2 years agoUpgrade Kafka to version 2.5.0 306/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 20:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Upgrade Kafka to version 2.5.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #304 from apache/typo-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:00:37 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #304 from apache/typo-fix

Fix Typo in CamelTypeConverterTransform

2 years agoFix Typo in CamelTypeConverterTransform 304/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:59:18 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Fix Typo in CamelTypeConverterTransform

2 years agoMerge pull request #301 from apache/aggr-timeout
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:44:14 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #301 from apache/aggr-timeout

Added Aggregation timeout

2 years agoAdded Aggregation timeout 301/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
Added Aggregation timeout

2 years agoMerge pull request #298 from apache/fix-deps
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #298 from apache/fix-deps

Fixes camel-dependencies to point to 3.4.0

2 years agoFixes camel-dependencies to point to 3.4.0 298/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Fixes camel-dependencies to point to 3.4.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #296 from apache/tod-an-attempt
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #296 from apache/tod-an-attempt

ToD support

2 years agoCamel-Itest-file: Fixed test 296/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Camel-Itest-file: Fixed test

2 years agoAdded camel-core-languages to test
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Added camel-core-languages to test

2 years agoToD support
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
ToD support

2 years agoMerge pull request #295 from orpiske/mongo-db
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:45:06 +0000 (05:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #295 from orpiske/mongo-db

Add tests for MongoDB

2 years agoMerge pull request #294 from orpiske/disable-hdfs-tests
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:43:37 +0000 (05:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #294 from orpiske/disable-hdfs-tests

Temporarily disable HDFS tests due to issue #263

2 years agoTemporarily disable HDFS tests due to issue #263 294/head
Otavio R. Piske [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable HDFS tests due to issue #263

2 years agoAdded MongoDB source IT case 295/head
Otavio R. Piske [Sat, 23 May 2020 11:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Added MongoDB source IT case

2 years agoAdded MongoDB sink IT case
Otavio R. Piske [Sat, 16 May 2020 11:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Added MongoDB sink IT case

2 years agoMerge pull request #293 from apache/3.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #293 from apache/3.4.0

Bump to Camel 3.4.0

2 years agoFixed CS in tooling 293/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Fixed CS in tooling

2 years agoBump to Camel 3.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Bump to Camel 3.4.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #292 from apache/packages-up
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 05:27:42 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #292 from apache/packages-up

Updated the packages docs page

2 years agoUpdated the packages docs page 292/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 05:26:35 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
Updated the packages docs page

2 years agoMerge pull request #289 from apache/aggregate-attempt
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:31:47 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #289 from apache/aggregate-attempt

Aggregate Support

2 years agoFixed CS 289/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

2 years agoAdded a StringAggregator basic
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Added a StringAggregator basic