camel-kafka-connector.git
23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration camel-kafka-connector-0.5.x
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.5.0 camel-kafka-connector-0.5.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 08:32:23 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.5.0

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 03:16:59 +0000 (03:16 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoFix potentially unreleased DB resources in test code
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 10:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Fix potentially unreleased DB resources in test code

23 months agoAdjust the CamelSourceTask code to reduce CPU usage and heap allocations
Otavio R. Piske [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Adjust the CamelSourceTask code to reduce CPU usage and heap allocations

This modifies the code so that it blocks while waiting for the messages
to arrive while also respecting the maxPollDuration.

23 months agoAdded performance test infrastructure for RabbitMQ
Otavio R. Piske [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:32:46 +0000 (07:32 +0200)] 
Added performance test infrastructure for RabbitMQ

This adds a reference implementation for checking the resource usage of
the RabbitMQ component while iddle. The motivation for this is related
to the github issue #414.

23 months agoFixed comment in the automatic changelog gh action
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:51:54 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
Fixed comment in the automatic changelog gh action

23 months agoMerge pull request #435 from apache/auto-changelog
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:35:08 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #435 from apache/auto-changelog

Automatic changelog: Run it just one time during the night

23 months agoAutomatic changelog: Run it just one time during the night 435/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:34:58 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
changelog: Run it just one time during the night

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 03:15:17 +0000 (03:15 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 02:17:02 +0000 (02:17 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 22:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 21:14:43 +0000 (21:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 19:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 18:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 17:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 16:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #434 from apache/changelog
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #434 from apache/changelog

Run the changelog automatic updated every hour

23 months agoRun the changelog automatic updated every hour 434/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Run the changelog automatic updated every hour

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoFixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

23 months agoMerge pull request #431 from codexetreme/master
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #431 from codexetreme/master

adding a key transformer to the AWS2-SQS connector so that the CamelH…

23 months agoUpdate try-it-out-on-openshift-with-strimzi.adoc
Stephen McCarthy [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Update try-it-out-on-openshift-with-strimzi.adoc

Update the "Try it on OpenShift" docs on creating a connector instance to match the latest AWS S3 connector configuration in:
https://camel.apache.org/camel-kafka-connector/latest/connectors/camel-aws-s3-kafka-source-connector.html

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoPr Build and push build needs to point to master
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:36:50 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
Pr Build and push build needs to point to master

23 months agoadding a key transformer to the AWS2-SQS connector so that the CamelHeader.CamelAwsSq... 431/head
Yashodhan Ghadge [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 13:53:23 +0000 (19:23 +0530)] 
adding a key transformer to the AWS2-SQS connector so that the CamelHeader.CamelAwsSqsMessageId header value is set as the key

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 09:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 07:28:41 +0000 (07:28 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoRegen after pointing to 3.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:04:17 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Regen after pointing to 3.5.0

23 months agoSet Camel Version to 3.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 04:34:26 +0000 (06:34 +0200)] 
Set Camel Version to 3.5.0

23 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 04:23:43 +0000 (04:23 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

23 months agoFixed automatic sync camel master gh action
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:15:26 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Fixed automatic sync camel master gh action

23 months agoautomatic sync gh action: run at 2 am
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 15:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
automatic sync gh action: run at 2 am

23 months agoFixed syntax of gh action
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Fixed syntax of gh action

23 months agoReintroduce automatic-sync-camel-master
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Reintroduce automatic-sync-camel-master

23 months agoRevert "Reintroduce automatic sync gh action"
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Revert "Reintroduce automatic sync gh action"

This reverts commit d8b95d212284c52f8407b531c894bc4780b14179.

23 months agoReintroduce automatic sync gh action
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Reintroduce automatic sync gh action

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 07:06:42 +0000 (07:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #422 from apache/archetype-docs
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 07:05:19 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #422 from apache/archetype-docs

Docs: Updated archetypes docs

23 months agoDocs: Updated archetypes docs 422/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 07:03:45 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Docs: Updated archetypes docs

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 06:46:47 +0000 (06:46 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #421 from apache/archetype-impr
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 06:45:45 +0000 (08:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #421 from apache/archetype-impr

Archetype: Add a parameter to the archetype generator to be able to s…

23 months agoArchetype: Add a parameter to the archetype generator to be able to specify what... 421/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 06:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Archetype: Add a parameter to the archetype generator to be able to specify what connector we want to extend

23 months agoRework the testing documentation and adds test writing details
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 13:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Rework the testing documentation and adds test writing details

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #420 from apache/typo-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #420 from apache/typo-fix

Fix a minor typo

23 months agoFix a minor typo 420/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Fix a minor typo

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 09:46:20 +0000 (09:46 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 07:00:39 +0000 (07:00 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #418 from apache/deploy-jdk11-not-needed
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:59:14 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #418 from apache/deploy-jdk11-not-needed

Removed deploy phase from jenkinsfile, we already have the daily snap…

23 months agoRemoved deploy phase from jenkinsfile, we already have the daily snapshot deploy 418/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:59:05 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Removed deploy phase from jenkinsfile, we already have the daily snapshot deploy

23 months agoMerge pull request #417 from apache/deploy-jdk8-not-needed
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:58:01 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #417 from apache/deploy-jdk8-not-needed

Remove deploy phase from Jenkinsfile, we have the daily snapshot depl…

23 months agoRemove deploy phase from Jenkinsfile, we have the daily snapshot deploy already 417/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 06:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
Remove deploy phase from Jenkinsfile, we have the daily snapshot deploy already

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 04:17:19 +0000 (04:17 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #416 from apache/automatic-periodic-sync
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 04:16:14 +0000 (06:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #416 from apache/automatic-periodic-sync

[Github Actions] Periodic Sync Camel-kafka-connector camel-master Branch

23 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change 416/head
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 03:27:32 +0000 (03:27 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

23 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 06:00:51 +0000 (06:00 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

23 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 03:52:20 +0000 (03:52 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

23 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 03:50:35 +0000 (03:50 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

23 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:48:53 +0000 (03:48 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

23 months agoFix cassandra for camel 3.5
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 07:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Fix cassandra for camel 3.5

Adjusts the client code to use the newer Cassandra client version from
camel-cassandraql

23 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 06:12:43 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Regen

23 months agoPointing the github actions to 3.5.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 04:43:09 +0000 (06:43 +0200)] 
Pointing the github actions to 3.5.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoPoint to 3.5.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 04:37:58 +0000 (06:37 +0200)] 
Point to 3.5.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 17:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #415 from apache/note-activemq-all
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 17:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #415 from apache/note-activemq-all

Activemq-all note for SJMS2 connector

23 months agoCopied connectors on website docs dir 415/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 16:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Copied connectors on website docs dir

23 months agoImproving the note a bit
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Improving the note a bit

23 months agoAdded a note about activemq-all and SJMS2 connector
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Added a note about activemq-all and SJMS2 connector

23 months agoAdded new test for Azure Storage Queue sink
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Added new test for Azure Storage Queue sink

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 12:28:02 +0000 (12:28 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #411 from apache/multiple-topics
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 12:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #411 from apache/multiple-topics

Support Multiple topics on Source Connector

23 months agoSource task: the collectedRecords must be counted as single entity even if the topics... 411/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 11:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Source task: the collectedRecords must be counted as single entity even if the topics are multiple, because of camel batch size

23 months agoFixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

23 months agoAdded support for multiple topics on the source connector side
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Added support for multiple topics on the source connector side

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoChangelog action: No need for schedule
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:13:28 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
Changelog action: No need for schedule

23 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:11:57 +0000 (07:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

23 months agoChangelog action: Updated
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:10:06 +0000 (09:10 +0200)] 
Changelog action: Updated

23 months agoChangelog action: push on master
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:08:17 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Changelog action: push on master

23 months agoChangelog action: Update master directly
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 07:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Changelog action: Update master directly

23 months agoFixed changelog action
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 06:59:15 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Fixed changelog action

23 months agoChangelog
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 06:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
Changelog

23 months agoAdding changelog action
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 06:49:53 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
Adding changelog action

23 months agoMerge pull request #405 from apache/connector-class-docs
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 07:14:09 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #405 from apache/connector-class-docs

Added connector class on each connector documentation page

23 months agoFixed CS 405/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:31:20 +0000 (08:31 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

23 months agoRegen documentation
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:21:21 +0000 (08:21 +0200)] 
Regen documentation

23 months agoAdded connector.class in adoc documentation for all connector
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:14:23 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Added connector.class in adoc documentation for all connector

23 months agoMerge pull request #404 from apache/daily-snapshot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 05:22:52 +0000 (07:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #404 from apache/daily-snapshot

Added a pipeline for deploying on daily basis

23 months agoAdded a pipeline for deploying on daily basis 404/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 05:21:28 +0000 (07:21 +0200)] 
Added a pipeline for deploying on daily basis

23 months agoMerge pull request #401 from rogeriob2br/master
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 10:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #401 from rogeriob2br/master

#389 - Fix doc- Kubernetes command

23 months ago#389 - Fix doc- Kubernetes command 401/head
Rogerio Ramos Barros Ferreira [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 18:32:09 +0000 (15:32 -0300)] 
#389 - Fix doc- Kubernetes command

23 months agoMerge pull request #396 from unsortedhashsets/fix-mongodb
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 06:37:39 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #396 from unsortedhashsets/fix-mongodb

Fix mongodb test

23 months agoFix mongodb test 396/head
Mikhail Abramov [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:48:58 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Fix mongodb test

23 months agoRemoved wrong terminal output from example in archetype docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Removed wrong terminal output from example in archetype docs

23 months agoKafka-clients is not a test dependency
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 06:52:12 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
Kafka-clients is not a test dependency

23 months agoRun the rebase gh action at 2 AM
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Run the rebase gh action at 2 AM

23 months agoGH Rebase action: no need for checking success
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
GH Rebase action: no need for checking success

23 months agoBetter conditional in the rebase gh action
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Better conditional in the rebase gh action