camel-kafka-connector.git
19 months agoAvoid NPE on Windows for Catalog initialization #697 camel-kafka-connector-0.6.x
Aurélien Pupier [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:15:30 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
Avoid NPE on Windows for Catalog initialization #697

path inside bundles are always using "/", it is a resource path, not a
file path. i tis then not using a file separator.

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
19 months agofix: xref typo
Zoran Regvart [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 21:16:52 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
fix: xref typo

(cherry picked from commit 64eb4c78afe1e9c7056d189b95a90d49c811c6f7)

19 months agochore: replace absolute links with relative
Zoran Regvart [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 16:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
chore: replace absolute links with relative

(cherry picked from commit 06dc7118bf11a8eb666d05f1c09db846d8dea78d)

19 months agoAntora for 0.6.x
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 06:57:24 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
Antora for 0.6.x

19 months agoPoint to 0.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 06:56:19 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
Point to 0.6.0

20 months ago[camel-kafka-connector-catalog-descriptor-maven-plugin] prepare for next development...
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 23:30:19 +0000 (01:30 +0200)] 
[camel-kafka-connector-catalog-descriptor-maven-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.6.0 camel-kafka-connector-0.6.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.6.0

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:28:47 +0000 (01:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

20 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.6.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:28:33 +0000 (01:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.6.0

20 months agoChanged release checksum configuration, related to #162
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:41:02 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Changed release checksum configuration, related to #162

20 months agoSwitches the AWS v2 test infra-structure
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 12:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Switches the AWS v2 test infra-structure

Replaces the current AWS v2 test services with the reusable ones that
were moved to Camel core

20 months agoDecouple the Cassandra client from the service to simplify moving the services to...
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:32:10 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Decouple the Cassandra client from the service to simplify moving the services to Camel core

20 months agoSwitches the AWS v1 test infra-structure
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 09:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Switches the AWS v1 test infra-structure

Replace the current AWS v1 test services with the reusable ones that were moved to Camel core

20 months agoSwitches the Kafka test infra-structure
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
Switches the Kafka test infra-structure

Replace the current Kafka test services with the reusable ones that were moved to Camel core

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 03:20:55 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoEarly Strimzi Test: Lets test wit 0.20.0 RC3
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Early Strimzi Test: Lets test wit 0.20.0 RC3

20 months agoAdded integration test for Couchbase sink
Otavio R. Piske [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Added integration test for Couchbase sink

20 months agoFixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:27:33 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

20 months agoAdd more convenience method to CamelKafkaConnectorCatalog
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:25:22 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Add more convenience method to CamelKafkaConnectorCatalog

20 months agoAutomatic changelog: Remove deprecated github action commands
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 06:47:55 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
changelog: Remove deprecated github action commands

Thanks @jamesnetherton for noticing this

20 months agoDistribution: Adding name to POM
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:54:18 +0000 (07:54 +0200)] 
Distribution: Adding name to POM

20 months agoDistribution: No need for a full maven repository
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:42:50 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
Distribution: No need for a full maven repository

20 months agoitests: fix syslog dependencies
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
itests: fix syslog dependencies

20 months agocore: remove unused log4j 1.x test configuration file
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 08:15:32 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
core: remove unused log4j 1.x test configuration file

20 months agocore: cleanup dependencies
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 08:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
core: cleanup dependencies

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 03:20:12 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoFixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

20 months agoAdd the required field for connector options in docs and catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Add the required field for connector options in docs and catalog

20 months agoitest-cassandra: add workaround for CAMEL-15722
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
itest-cassandra: add workaround for CAMEL-15722

20 months agocore: use EndpointUriFactory to compute endpoint urls instead of the runtime catalog
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:22:44 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
core: use EndpointUriFactory to compute endpoint urls instead of the runtime catalog

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:41:49 +0000 (04:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoChangelog should point to master in master branch
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:38:58 +0000 (06:38 +0200)] 
Changelog should point to master in master branch

20 months agoRemoved Camel 3.6.0 staging repository
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:32:22 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Removed Camel 3.6.0 staging repository

20 months agoMove ConnectRecordValueToMapTransformer of Elastisearch IT test in the connector
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:17:46 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Move ConnectRecordValueToMapTransformer of Elastisearch IT test in the connector

20 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:52:36 +0000 (18:52 +0200)] 
Regen

20 months agoMove ConnectRecordValueToMapTransformer of Elastisearch IT test in the connector
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:16:28 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Move ConnectRecordValueToMapTransformer of Elastisearch IT test in the connector

20 months agoRegen catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:21:27 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Regen catalog

20 months agoAligned to 3.6.0 staging
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
Aligned to 3.6.0 staging

20 months agoRemoved Camel-hipchat kafka connector
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:09:17 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
Removed Camel-hipchat kafka connector

20 months agoPoint to staging 3.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:08:04 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Point to staging 3.6.0

20 months agoPoint to 3.6.0 Repositories
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:07:23 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Point to 3.6.0 Repositories

20 months agoTest early: Point to Strimzi 0.20.0 RC2
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 06:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Test early: Point to Strimzi 0.20.0 RC2

20 months agoAdded a new profile so that we can test w/ newer Strimzi versions
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Added a new profile so that we can test w/ newer Strimzi versions

20 months agocore: use camel's built-in support for configuring data formats trough properties...
Luca Burgazzoli [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
core: use camel's built-in support for configuring data formats trough properties #497

20 months agocore: switch to SimpleMain as base class for CamelKafkaConnectMain
Luca Burgazzoli [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:41:59 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
core: switch to  SimpleMain as base class for CamelKafkaConnectMain

20 months agoAggregation Support: Changed option name from camel.beans.aggregation to camel.aggreg...
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 10:10:31 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Aggregation Support: Changed option name from camel.beans.aggregation to camel.aggregation

20 months agoCamelKafkaConnectorMain: Aligned with the improvements in BaseMainSupport and MainSupport
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:30:22 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
CamelKafkaConnectorMain: Aligned with the improvements in BaseMainSupport and MainSupport

20 months agoChangelog on camel-master should push on camel-master
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Changelog on camel-master should push on camel-master

20 months agoPoint to 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 04:46:03 +0000 (06:46 +0200)] 
Point to 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT

20 months agoSwap arguments so they are in the correct order: expected value, actual
Aurélien Pupier [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 06:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Swap arguments so they are in the correct order: expected value, actual
value.

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:20:38 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoAdded Release to 0.4.4 to Camel compatibility matrix
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Added Release to 0.4.4 to Camel compatibility matrix

20 months agoJenkinsfile JDK11 build: changed the JDK name following INFRA new approach
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 05:49:28 +0000 (07:49 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile JDK11 build: changed the JDK name following INFRA new approach

20 months agoJenkinsfile build: changed the JDK name following INFRA new approach
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 05:41:37 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile build: changed the JDK name following INFRA new approach

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 03:19:45 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 03:19:23 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoReneamed a method to better understanding, added a test and javadoc as well.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 07:35:12 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Reneamed a method to better understanding, added a test and javadoc as well.

20 months agoApply the Strimzi next profile only to the connector build
Otavio R. Piske [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 08:24:31 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Apply the Strimzi next profile only to the connector build

20 months agochore: regen.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:26:50 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
chore: regen.

20 months agoMoved catalog descriptor generation to camel-kafka-connector-catalog module.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:26:31 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
Moved catalog descriptor generation to camel-kafka-connector-catalog module.

20 months agoCatalog Order connectors in descriptor generation.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:25:03 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Catalog Order connectors in descriptor generation.

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:20:09 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 03:19:33 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoTaskHelperTest: iuse assertFalse instead of negated assertTrue
Luca Burgazzoli [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
TaskHelperTest: iuse assertFalse instead of negated assertTrue

20 months agoTaskHelperTest: replace double brace initialization with Camel's helpers
Luca Burgazzoli [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
TaskHelperTest: replace double brace initialization with Camel's helpers

20 months agoTaskHelperTest: replace raw Map with generic version
Luca Burgazzoli [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
TaskHelperTest: replace raw Map with generic version

20 months agoTaskHelperTest: cleanup MyLogger class
Luca Burgazzoli [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
TaskHelperTest: cleanup MyLogger class

20 months agocore: compute content log level once upon startup
Luca Burgazzoli [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
core: compute content log level once upon startup

20 months agocore: remove unused methods from TaskHelper
Luca Burgazzoli [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
core: remove unused methods from TaskHelper

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 03:19:38 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoUpdated the mvnd command on the readme
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Updated the mvnd command on the readme

The archetype test does not work with mvnd therefore it must be skipped

20 months agoCamel-kafka-connector-catalog: Adding some more tests
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
Camel-kafka-connector-catalog: Adding some more tests

20 months agoSlack Connector: Add the slack transformer from itest to the slack connector ootb...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Slack Connector: Add the slack transformer from itest to the slack connector ootb - regen catalog

20 months agoSlack Connector: Add the slack transformer from itest to the slack connector ootb...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:55:38 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Slack Connector: Add the slack transformer from itest to the slack connector ootb - aligned it test

20 months agoSlack Connector: Add the slack transformer from itest to the slack connector ootb
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Slack Connector: Add the slack transformer from itest to the slack connector ootb

20 months agoRename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:38:00 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Rename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning convention we have - Fixed catalog test

20 months agoRename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:34:32 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Rename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning convention we have - regen catalog

20 months agoRename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Rename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning convention we have - aws2-sqs

20 months agoRename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:42:54 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Rename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning convention we have - aws2-s3

20 months agoRename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Rename all transformers, converters, aggregationStrategies to reflect the maning convention we have - aws-s3

20 months agoAdjust the text to replace the WIP with a better description of the project maturity
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Adjust the text to replace the WIP with a better description of the project maturity

20 months agoFixed typo in the readme
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 09:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Fixed typo in the readme

20 months agoAdd converters, transforms and aggregationStrategies to catalog, fixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Add converters, transforms and aggregationStrategies to catalog, fixed CS

20 months agoAdd converters, transforms and aggregationStrategies to catalog, regen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
Add converters, transforms and aggregationStrategies to catalog, regen

20 months agoAdd converters, transforms and aggregationStrategies to catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:24:13 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Add converters, transforms and aggregationStrategies to catalog

20 months agoAvoid usage of static for Camel Kafka Connector catalog
Aurélien Pupier [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Avoid usage of static for Camel Kafka Connector catalog

it will allow to use several version of the catalog in the same JVM.

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
20 months agoAdded GH actions to run the camel-master build using the Strimzi Next profile
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:54:04 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Added GH actions to run the camel-master build using the Strimzi Next profile

20 months agoChanges to documents - change version from 0.3.0-SNAPSHOT, give the right location...
Tom Cunningham [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:29:43 +0000 (21:29 -0400)] 
Changes to documents - change version from 0.3.0-SNAPSHOT, give the right location of the properties file within docs/examples

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:19:41 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agochore: regen
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
chore: regen

20 months agoCopying of .json descriptors moved to process-resources phase.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:33:23 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Copying of .json descriptors moved to process-resources phase.

20 months agofix #563: better handling of options without a default value.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
fix #563: better handling of options without a default value.

20 months agoJMS example: Added missing steps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
JMS example: Added missing steps

20 months agoFix base directory.
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:56:58 +0000 (07:56 -0400)] 
Fix base directory.

20 months agoISSUE-524 Create a source distribution module
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:39:08 +0000 (20:39 -0400)] 
ISSUE-524 Create a source distribution module

20 months agoAdded new test for Azure Storage Blob sink
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Added new test for Azure Storage Blob sink

20 months agoISSUE-146 Prevent the overwrite of existing classes unless they are @Generated annota...
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:21:10 +0000 (04:21 -0400)] 
ISSUE-146 Prevent the overwrite of existing classes unless they are @Generated annotated (#576)

* ISSUE-146 Prevent the overwrite of existing classes unless they are @Generated annotated

* Remove TODO

20 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 03:19:06 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

20 months agoCamel-kafka-kafka-connector: Added back to catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Camel-kafka-kafka-connector: Added back to catalog