camel-kafka-connector.git
14 months agoUse latest for 0.9.x camel-kafka-connector-0.9.x
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Use latest for 0.9.x

14 months ago SMT FieldsToHeaders Documentation #902
Luigi De Masi [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 11:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
 SMT FieldsToHeaders Documentation  #902

14 months agoSync docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 12:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Sync docs

14 months agoName the docs 0.9.x
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Name the docs 0.9.x

14 months agoLast released version is 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Last released version is 0.9.0

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.9.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.9.0

15 months agochore: test flakyness mitigation.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
chore: test flakyness mitigation.

15 months agoUpdated tests after camel 3.9.0 fixed #924.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 07:37:56 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Updated tests after camel 3.9.0 fixed #924.

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 03:09:21 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoAlign to 3.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 06:05:06 +0000 (08:05 +0200)] 
Align to 3.9.0

15 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:52:10 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Regen

15 months agoAlign to 3.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:43:14 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Align to 3.9.0

15 months agoAlign to 3.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:36:38 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Align to 3.9.0

15 months agoAlign to 3.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:35:45 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Align to 3.9.0

15 months agoAlign to 3.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:34:43 +0000 (07:34 +0200)] 
Align to 3.9.0

15 months agoUpgrade Camel to 3.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:31:43 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.9.0

15 months agoAdjusted the code to CAMEL-16299
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Adjusted the code to CAMEL-16299

15 months agoAdjusted catalog tests for camel 3.9.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Adjusted catalog tests for camel 3.9.0

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:09:52 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:08:20 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 03:13:53 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 03:08:49 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 03:11:42 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoAdd Camel 3.7.3 and ckc 0.7.3 to compatibility matrix
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 20:03:31 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Add Camel 3.7.3 and ckc 0.7.3 to compatibility matrix

15 months agoFixed CS in cxfrs itest
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:03:53 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Fixed CS in cxfrs itest

15 months agoUpgrade Strimzi to version 0.22.1
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 05:55:27 +0000 (06:55 +0100)] 
Upgrade Strimzi to version 0.22.1

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 03:12:12 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 03:19:13 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:09:45 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:10:16 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:10:09 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoadd itests for camel-cxfrs-kafka-connector #996 (#1099)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:23:49 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
add itests for camel-cxfrs-kafka-connector #996 (#1099)

* add itests for camel-cxfrs-kafka-connector #996

* NetworkUtils should be able to hold a free port for later usage #1109

* address feedback

* #1109 address PR review feedback

(cherry picked from commit 94929f308ae7a155a6b3d0de23657bff11f41fde)

15 months agoNetworkUtils should be able to hold a free port for later usage #1109 (#1111)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
NetworkUtils should be able to hold a free port for later usage #1109 (#1111)

* NetworkUtils should be able to hold a free port for later usage #1109

(cherry picked from commit b4282c88b91f5432e647696711c07e61812e7e16)

* #1109 address PR review feedback

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 03:07:55 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpgrade Strimzi to version 0.22.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Upgrade Strimzi to version 0.22.0

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 03:08:56 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoFix https itests to even pass the disabled test (once it's enabled)
Tadayoshi Sato [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0900)] 
Fix https itests to even pass the disabled test (once it's enabled)

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 03:09:33 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:07:48 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoExtract HTTP-related test common into itests-common-http
Tadayoshi Sato [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0900)] 
Extract HTTP-related test common into itests-common-http

15 months agoIntroduce MockWebServer extension for testing #1085
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:11:45 +0000 (22:11 +0900)] 
Introduce MockWebServer extension for testing #1085

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 03:08:43 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoReproduced issue #1077 - HTTPS-sink-connector duplicates protocol
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0900)] 
Reproduced issue #1077 - HTTPS-sink-connector duplicates protocol

15 months agoAdd https itests
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0900)] 
Add https itests

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 03:07:22 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 03:06:57 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 03:07:37 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

15 months agoSome folowup improvements fro #969 and #202.
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 14:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Some folowup improvements fro #969 and #202.

15 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 03:12:26 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agochore: fix checkstyle.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 14:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
chore: fix checkstyle.

16 months agoFixed itest for netty-http.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 01:44:30 +0000 (02:44 +0100)] 
Fixed itest for netty-http.

16 months agofix #969 : Convert NettyChannelBufferStreamCache from NettyHttpSource not converted...
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 21:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
fix #969 : Convert NettyChannelBufferStreamCache from NettyHttpSource not converted to string.

16 months agoProperly handling UnitOfWork by compelting it at the last possible moment, properly...
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 21:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
Properly handling UnitOfWork by compelting it at the last possible moment, properly fix #202

16 months agoFixed flaky hdfs itest.
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 21:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
Fixed flaky hdfs itest.

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 03:07:05 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 03:07:31 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoAdded Google pub/sub sink integration test
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 09:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Added Google pub/sub sink integration test

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 03:10:41 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoAdd netty-http itests #1036
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 10:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0900)] 
Add netty-http itests #1036

netty-http source itests are disabled due to #969

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 03:12:33 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoAdded Camel-Kafka-connector 0.8.0 to compatibility matrix
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 13:29:43 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Added Camel-Kafka-connector 0.8.0 to compatibility matrix

16 months agoFix Netty tests reliability
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 09:06:49 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Fix Netty tests reliability

- avoid per class lifecycle since it seems to cause the code to try to bind the same port multiple times
- do not assume local hostnames and/or that they are correctly configured

16 months agoEnsure all tests have timeouts
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 10:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Ensure all tests have timeouts

16 months agoAdd integration tests for AWS v2 lambda
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 10:31:36 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Add integration tests for AWS v2 lambda

16 months agoRemove unnecessary toString for getAbsolutePath() which already returns a String
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary toString for getAbsolutePath() which already returns a String

16 months agoAvoid hard-coded separators and they can cause portability problems
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:50:20 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Avoid hard-coded separators and they can cause portability problems

16 months agoProvide better details if unable to delete the Maven artifact file
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Provide better details if unable to delete the Maven artifact file

16 months agoAvoid type specification on constructors when possible
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Avoid type specification on constructors when possible

16 months agoAvoid a very unlikely NPE if the overridePomFile flag is null
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Avoid a very unlikely NPE if the overridePomFile flag is null

16 months agoEnsure file input streams are closed after use
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Ensure file input streams are closed after use

16 months agoRename the avroData bytes to avoid confusion with the member variable also named...
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Rename the avroData bytes to avoid confusion with the member variable also named avroData

16 months agoRemove unnecessary close calls which are handled by try-with-resources
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary close calls which are handled by try-with-resources

16 months agoUse isEmpty for emptiness check as it's a bit more idiomatic
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Use isEmpty for emptiness check as it's a bit more idiomatic

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 03:06:39 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoConvert the CXF source test case to use the base source test class
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Convert the CXF source test case to use the base source test class

16 months agoConvert the CXF sink test case to use the base Sink test class
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
Convert the CXF sink test case to use the base Sink test class

- Move common test code to a common package
- Remove exception handling code
- Move the request to separate files

16 months agoAbstracted the CXF service client setup from the CXF test code
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 11:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Abstracted the CXF service client setup from the CXF test code

16 months agoRefactor the CXF servers into a service for simpler reuse
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Refactor the CXF servers into a service for simpler reuse

16 months agoAvoid using static hostnames in tests
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 15:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Avoid using static hostnames in tests

16 months agoRegen all configs with secret/sensitive values (ref: issue #1050)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 13:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Regen all configs with secret/sensitive values (ref: issue #1050)

16 months agoPrevent sensitive data marked as secret config in Camel from leaking in Kafka Connect...
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:12:50 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
Prevent sensitive data marked as secret config in Camel from leaking in Kafka Connect logs (issue #1050)

16 months agoAdd netty sink itest #1036
Tadayoshi Sato [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 02:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0900)] 
Add netty sink itest #1036

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 03:07:34 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 05:51:27 +0000 (05:51 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 03:07:28 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 03:07:25 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agochore: update latestReleasedVersion to 0.8.0 and regen.
Andrea Tarocchi [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 10:08:09 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
chore: update latestReleasedVersion to 0.8.0 and regen.

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:07:30 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoAdd Netty source itest #1036
Tadayoshi Sato [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:17:26 +0000 (23:17 +0900)] 
Add Netty source itest #1036

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 03:07:38 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoThe count of transforms, converter and aggregation strategy seems to be broken for...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
The count of transforms, converter and aggregation strategy seems to be broken for docs - Regen

16 months agoThe count of transforms, converter and aggregation strategy seems to be broken for...
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
The count of transforms, converter and aggregation strategy seems to be broken for docs

16 months agoFixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
Fixed CS

16 months agoAdd SMT for GenericFile of Camel-file-kafka-connector - Regen docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Add SMT for GenericFile of Camel-file-kafka-connector - Regen docs

16 months agoAdd SMT for GenericFile of Camel-file-kafka-connector
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Add SMT for GenericFile of Camel-file-kafka-connector

16 months agoFix Maven plugin IT GH action
Tadayoshi Sato [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 04:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0900)] 
Fix Maven plugin IT GH action

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 03:07:18 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

16 months agoAdded 0.7.1 and 0.7.2 release to camel compatibility matrix
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Added 0.7.1 and 0.7.2 release to camel compatibility matrix

16 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 03:08:07 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md