camel-kafka-connector.git
12 months ago[after release perform chore]: regen catalog descriptors with new version camel-kafka-connector-0.10.1
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
[after release perform chore]: regen catalog descriptors with new version

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.10.1
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 21:43:28 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.10.1

12 months agoAdded documentation on how to run Salesforce integration tests.
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 15:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Added documentation on how to run Salesforce integration tests.

12 months agoFixed internal doc links.
Andrea Tarocchi [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 19:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Fixed internal doc links.

12 months agoFixed syslog documentation xref: links.
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 23:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
Fixed syslog documentation xref: links.

12 months agochore: regen.
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 22:17:07 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
chore: regen.

12 months agoLittel documentation adjustments.
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:02:54 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Littel documentation adjustments.

12 months agoSome documentation link fixes.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 21:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Some documentation link fixes.

12 months agoAdded Release Documentation.
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 16:44:56 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Added Release Documentation.

12 months agofix #389 : Improve documentation TOC
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 22:08:26 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
fix #389 : Improve documentation TOC

12 months agofix #1114 : camel-salesforce-kafka-connector missing dependency library
Andrea Tarocchi [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 09:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
fix #1114 : camel-salesforce-kafka-connector missing dependency library

12 months agoPolished jenkins pipeline.
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 26 May 2021 05:53:15 +0000 (07:53 +0200)] 
Polished jenkins pipeline.

12 months agoChanged maven test step targets in jenkinsfiles from isntall to verify.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 25 May 2021 14:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Changed maven test step targets in jenkinsfiles from isntall to verify.

13 months agoLast Released version is 0.10.x
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 26 May 2021 09:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Last Released version is 0.10.x

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 22 May 2021 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.10.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 22 May 2021 10:41:59 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.10.0

13 months agochore: regen.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 22 May 2021 09:57:42 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
chore: regen.

13 months agoupdated to camel 3.10.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 22 May 2021 09:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
updated to camel 3.10.0

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 21 May 2021 03:53:30 +0000 (03:53 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 20 May 2021 03:21:48 +0000 (03:21 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 19 May 2021 04:24:07 +0000 (04:24 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 18 May 2021 03:24:28 +0000 (03:24 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 17 May 2021 03:24:39 +0000 (03:24 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoMade Kinesis tests hopefully more robust.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 15 May 2021 22:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Made Kinesis tests hopefully more robust.

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 16 May 2021 04:05:49 +0000 (04:05 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 16 May 2021 03:28:17 +0000 (03:28 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoFixed Kinesis shards failing tests.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 15 May 2021 06:48:18 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Fixed Kinesis shards failing tests.

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 15 May 2021 03:56:28 +0000 (03:56 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 15 May 2021 03:19:34 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoFix AWS2 Cloud Watch test issues due to LocalStack bug
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 14 May 2021 13:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Fix AWS2 Cloud Watch test issues due to LocalStack bug

Dimensions are not working correctly in LocalStack's implementation of cloud watch in LocalStack 0.12.10. This forces the test to use 0.12.9.1

13 months agoFix AWS2 Kinesis Sink issues
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 14 May 2021 11:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Fix AWS2 Kinesis Sink issues

AWS2 Kinesis Sink test was failing because the shard was not available
at the time the check was occurring

13 months agoUpgrade to Strimzi 0.23.0
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 14 May 2021 06:13:47 +0000 (08:13 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Strimzi 0.23.0

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 14 May 2021 03:59:19 +0000 (03:59 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 14 May 2021 03:25:05 +0000 (03:25 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoMoving Changelog action to version 1.4
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 13 May 2021 05:49:10 +0000 (07:49 +0200)] 
Moving Changelog action to version 1.4

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 13 May 2021 03:22:08 +0000 (03:22 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpgrade Strimzi to version 0.23.0-rc1-kafka-2.8.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Upgrade Strimzi to version 0.23.0-rc1-kafka-2.8.0

13 months agoUpgrade to Kafka 2.8.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 12 May 2021 13:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Kafka 2.8.0

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 12 May 2021 04:17:46 +0000 (04:17 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 12 May 2021 03:19:45 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 11 May 2021 03:18:49 +0000 (03:18 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 9 May 2021 04:02:53 +0000 (04:02 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 9 May 2021 03:13:31 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 8 May 2021 03:14:42 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 7 May 2021 04:02:39 +0000 (04:02 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 7 May 2021 03:14:47 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 6 May 2021 03:13:10 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 5 May 2021 04:04:38 +0000 (04:04 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 4 May 2021 03:13:53 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 3 May 2021 04:36:54 +0000 (04:36 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 3 May 2021 03:18:34 +0000 (03:18 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 2 May 2021 03:20:14 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 1 May 2021 04:03:09 +0000 (04:03 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 1 May 2021 03:16:51 +0000 (03:16 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:16:10 +0000 (03:16 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:29:52 +0000 (03:29 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:06:58 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoDocumented the reason why some AWS SQS source tests are disabled
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:08:58 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Documented the reason why some AWS SQS source tests are disabled

14 months agoAdded a configuration for controlling queue auto-creation
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:08:34 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Added a configuration for controlling queue auto-creation

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:10:18 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoFixed AWS test errors w/ Strimzi due to incorrect test lifecycle
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Fixed AWS test errors w/ Strimzi due to incorrect test lifecycle

14 months agoAvoid using a fixed port for the REST service of Kafka Connect
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Avoid using a fixed port for the REST service of Kafka Connect

14 months agoAdd autoCreateTopic to fix AWS v2 SNS tests
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:52:01 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
Add autoCreateTopic to fix AWS v2 SNS tests

14 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:57:11 +0000 (03:57 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:07:42 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoRemoves outdated AWS v1 log configuration
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:31:09 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Removes outdated AWS v1 log configuration

14 months agoReturn ealier from SJMS test to avoid locking the test
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:21:32 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Return ealier from SJMS test to avoid locking the test

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 03:08:49 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:08:34 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoGH Action: Point the create pull request to main as base
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:15:58 +0000 (07:15 +0200)] 
GH Action: Point the create pull request to main as base

14 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:46:00 +0000 (04:46 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:01:00 +0000 (05:01 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoGH Changelog Action: Point to main branch as release branch
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:51:10 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
GH Changelog Action: Point to main branch as release branch

14 months agoFix address already in use error in HTTP integration tests
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Fix address already in use error in HTTP integration tests

14 months agoWork around Jackson conflicts for the azure-storage-blob tests
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Work around Jackson conflicts for the azure-storage-blob tests

This fixes GH issue #1147

14 months agoRevert to using a fixed host/address for the connect instance due to multiple port...
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Revert to using a fixed host/address for the connect instance due to multiple port allocation issues on GH actions

14 months agoMoving from master branch to main
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 06:18:09 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Moving from master branch to main

14 months agoMoving from master branch to main
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 06:17:39 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Moving from master branch to main

14 months agoCAMEL-16524: the camel-crypto-cms component was removed from Camel Core
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16524: the camel-crypto-cms component was removed from Camel Core

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:12:08 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:09:32 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 03:07:14 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 03:11:27 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 03:08:29 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 03:13:18 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 03:53:43 +0000 (03:53 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 03:11:37 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 03:09:41 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 03:36:33 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 03:09:09 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoSuffling itest order around a bit to investigate origin of some random itest failures.
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 12:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Suffling itest order around a bit to investigate origin of some random itest failures.

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 03:06:33 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoFieldsToHeadersTransform: added option to copy whole value/key related to issue #988
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:39:29 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
FieldsToHeadersTransform: added option to copy whole value/key related to issue #988

14 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 03:43:51 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

14 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 03:12:12 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

14 months agoCI-build sync master: Changed title
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
CI-build sync master: Changed title

14 months agoCI-build sync master: Changed title
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
CI-build sync master: Changed title

14 months agoCI-Build: No need for building camel-master anymore
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
CI-Build: No need for building camel-master anymore

14 months agoBuild the sync PR on master and not on camel-master
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Build the sync PR on master and not on camel-master

14 months agoAlign to 3.10.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 13:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Align to 3.10.0-SNAPSHOT