camel-kafka-connector.git
23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.4.0 camel-kafka-connector-0.4.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 21:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.4.0

23 months agoMerge pull request #341 from valdar/issue/194
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #341 from valdar/issue/194

Issue/194

23 months agofix #194 : Support both marshal and unmarshal in source and sinks. 341/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
fix #194 : Support both marshal and unmarshal in source and sinks.

23 months ago#194 Refactored CamelMain to use
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
#194 Refactored CamelMain to use

23 months agoMerge pull request #337 from orpiske/enable-test-ref-CAMEL-15219
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:30:53 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #337 from orpiske/enable-test-ref-CAMEL-15219

Re-enable a Cassandra test disabled due to CAMEL-15219

23 months agoMerge pull request #336 from fvaleri/sjms2-core
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #336 from fvaleri/sjms2-core

Add CORE protocol support to SJMS2 connector

23 months agoRe-enable a Cassandra test disabled due to CAMEL-15219 337/head
Otavio R. Piske [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 04:53:24 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Re-enable a Cassandra test disabled due to CAMEL-15219

23 months agoAdd CORE protocol support to SJMS2 connector 336/head
Federico Valeri [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Add CORE protocol support to SJMS2 connector

23 months agoMerge pull request #335 from fvaleri/try-on-k8s
Andrea Cosentino [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:48:19 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #335 from fvaleri/try-on-k8s

Document how to run camel-kafka-connector on Kubernetes.

23 months agoDocument how to run camel-kafka-connector on Kubernetes. 335/head
Federico Valeri [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 22:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
Document how to run camel-kafka-connector on Kubernetes.

This also addresses #96.

23 months agoMerge pull request #334 from apache/archetypes-docs
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 13:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #334 from apache/archetypes-docs

Archetypes docs

23 months agoAdded link in aggregation about the archetype 334/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Added link in aggregation about the archetype

23 months agoAdded archetypes to TOC
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:42:02 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
Added archetypes to TOC

23 months agoAdded archetypes documentation
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Added archetypes documentation

23 months agoMerge pull request #332 from apache/aggr-doc
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #332 from apache/aggr-doc

Added Aggregation documentation

23 months agoAdded Aggregation documentation 332/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 12:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Added Aggregation documentation

23 months agoMerge pull request #330 from apache/archetypes
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #330 from apache/archetypes

Introducing a camel-kafka-connector-extensible archetype for adding b…

23 months agoIntroducing a camel-kafka-connector-extensible archetype for adding bean/pojo/convert... 330/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Introducing a camel-kafka-connector-extensible archetype for adding bean/pojo/converters/transformations to an already existing connector

23 months agoMerge pull request #328 from orpiske/slack-source
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #328 from orpiske/slack-source

Adds a new manual integration test for Slack source

23 months agoMerge pull request #327 from apache/3.4.2
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #327 from apache/3.4.2

Bump Camel to version 3.4.2

23 months agoAdds a new manual integration test for SlackSource 328/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Adds a new manual integration test for SlackSource

23 months agoBump Camel to version 3.4.2 327/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 09:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Bump Camel to version 3.4.2

23 months agoMerge pull request #326 from valdar/issue/325
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 04:52:31 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #326 from valdar/issue/325

Issue/325

23 months agofix #325 BigDecimal values are not handled correctly in Headers serialization and... 326/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
fix #325 BigDecimal values are not handled correctly in Headers serialization and deserialization.

23 months agoChanged property and header prefix to add a trailing .
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Changed property and header prefix to add a trailing .

23 months agoMerge pull request #316 from orpiske/jdbc-tests
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 08:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #316 from orpiske/jdbc-tests

Added tests for JDBC sink

23 months agoAdded tests for JDBC sink 316/head
Otavio R. Piske [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:39:02 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Added tests for JDBC sink

23 months agoMerge pull request #317 from orpiske/update-test-doc
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 12:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #317 from orpiske/update-test-doc

Added additional explanation about testing

23 months agoAdded additional explanation about testing for HDFS, MongoDB, Salesforce and Slack. 317/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Added additional explanation about testing for HDFS, MongoDB, Salesforce and Slack.

23 months agoRevert the work-around for CAMEL-15063 (#312)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 08:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Revert the work-around for CAMEL-15063 (#312)

Removes the custom Salesforce component and the related generator
settings for the Salesforce connector

23 months agoFix HDFS tests with Camel 3.4 (related to issue #263) (#309)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Fix HDFS tests with Camel 3.4 (related to issue #263) (#309)

2 years agoMerge pull request #308 from orpiske/fix-aws-cases-remote-execution
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 22:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #308 from orpiske/fix-aws-cases-remote-execution

Fixes AWS test cases when running with remote AWS services

2 years agoFixes AWS test cases when running with remote AWS services 308/head
Otavio R. Piske [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 20:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Fixes AWS test cases when running with remote AWS services

2 years agoMerge pull request #307 from apache/camel-main-autoconfiguration-log-summary
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:44:05 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #307 from apache/camel-main-autoconfiguration-log-summary

Avoid logging the autoconfiguration summary from CamelMain

2 years agoAvoid logging the autoconfiguration summary from CamelMain 307/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:05:03 +0000 (07:05 +0200)] 
Avoid logging the autoconfiguration summary from CamelMain

2 years agoMerge pull request #306 from apache/kafka-2.5
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 21:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #306 from apache/kafka-2.5

Upgrade Kafka to version 2.5.0

2 years agoUpgrade Kafka to version 2.5.0 306/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 20:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Upgrade Kafka to version 2.5.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #304 from apache/typo-fix
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:00:37 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #304 from apache/typo-fix

Fix Typo in CamelTypeConverterTransform

2 years agoFix Typo in CamelTypeConverterTransform 304/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:59:18 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Fix Typo in CamelTypeConverterTransform

2 years agoMerge pull request #301 from apache/aggr-timeout
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:44:14 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #301 from apache/aggr-timeout

Added Aggregation timeout

2 years agoAdded Aggregation timeout 301/head
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
Added Aggregation timeout

2 years agoMerge pull request #298 from apache/fix-deps
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #298 from apache/fix-deps

Fixes camel-dependencies to point to 3.4.0

2 years agoFixes camel-dependencies to point to 3.4.0 298/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Fixes camel-dependencies to point to 3.4.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #296 from apache/tod-an-attempt
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #296 from apache/tod-an-attempt

ToD support

2 years agoCamel-Itest-file: Fixed test 296/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Camel-Itest-file: Fixed test

2 years agoAdded camel-core-languages to test
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Added camel-core-languages to test

2 years agoToD support
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
ToD support

2 years agoMerge pull request #295 from orpiske/mongo-db
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:45:06 +0000 (05:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #295 from orpiske/mongo-db

Add tests for MongoDB

2 years agoMerge pull request #294 from orpiske/disable-hdfs-tests
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:43:37 +0000 (05:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #294 from orpiske/disable-hdfs-tests

Temporarily disable HDFS tests due to issue #263

2 years agoTemporarily disable HDFS tests due to issue #263 294/head
Otavio R. Piske [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable HDFS tests due to issue #263

2 years agoAdded MongoDB source IT case 295/head
Otavio R. Piske [Sat, 23 May 2020 11:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Added MongoDB source IT case

2 years agoAdded MongoDB sink IT case
Otavio R. Piske [Sat, 16 May 2020 11:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Added MongoDB sink IT case

2 years agoMerge pull request #293 from apache/3.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:23:10 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #293 from apache/3.4.0

Bump to Camel 3.4.0

2 years agoFixed CS in tooling 293/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:50:21 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Fixed CS in tooling

2 years agoBump to Camel 3.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Bump to Camel 3.4.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #292 from apache/packages-up
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 05:27:42 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #292 from apache/packages-up

Updated the packages docs page

2 years agoUpdated the packages docs page 292/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 05:26:35 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
Updated the packages docs page

2 years agoMerge pull request #289 from apache/aggregate-attempt
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:31:47 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #289 from apache/aggregate-attempt

Aggregate Support

2 years agoFixed CS 289/head
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

2 years agoAdded a StringAggregator basic
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
Added a StringAggregator basic

2 years agoAdded a first spike of aggregate support
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Added a first spike of aggregate support

2 years agoMerge pull request #286 from orpiske/cassandra-test-improvements
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 06:38:24 +0000 (08:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #286 from orpiske/cassandra-test-improvements

Cassandra test improvements

2 years agoAdded integration tests for Cassandra CQL Source 286/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:03:29 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Added integration tests for Cassandra CQL Source

2 years agoEnsure that the Cassandra tests run within a reasonable time
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:50:10 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Ensure that the Cassandra tests run within a reasonable time

2 years agoAdded backport GH Action
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
Added backport GH Action

2 years agoMerge pull request #285 from apache/backport
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #285 from apache/backport

Backport

2 years agoRegen connectors page 284/head 285/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
Regen connectors page

2 years agoSet lastReleaseVersion to 0.3.0
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Set lastReleaseVersion to 0.3.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #281 from apache/fix-component-exclusion
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:55:04 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #281 from apache/fix-component-exclusion

Fixed component exclusion in combination with filter

2 years agoFixed component exclusion in combination with filter 281/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Fixed component exclusion in combination with filter

2 years agoMerge pull request #278 from apache/component-exclusion
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #278 from apache/component-exclusion

Component exclusion

2 years agoFixed CS 278/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 14:34:29 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

2 years agoRegen after bonita exclusion
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Regen after bonita exclusion

2 years agoAdded a component exclusions mechanism in Generator maven plugin
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Added a component exclusions mechanism in Generator maven plugin

2 years agoMerge pull request #277 from orpiske/hdfs-test
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 12:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #277 from orpiske/hdfs-test

Added tests for Camel HDFS Sink

2 years agoAdded tests for Camel HDFS Sink 277/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 15:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Added tests for Camel HDFS Sink

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:07:04 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years agoMerge pull request #276 from valdar/fixJavadoc
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:28:33 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #276 from valdar/fixJavadoc

Fix a javadoc issue.

2 years agoFix a javadoc issue. 276/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:03:28 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Fix a javadoc issue.

2 years agoMerge pull request #275 from valdar/issue/259
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:34:32 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #275 from valdar/issue/259

fix #259: Camel-elasticsearch-rest-kafka-connector throws java.lang.N…

2 years agoMerge pull request #273 from apache/add-exception
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #273 from apache/add-exception

2 years agofix #259: Camel-elasticsearch-rest-kafka-connector throws java.lang.NoClassDefFoundEr... 275/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
fix #259: Camel-elasticsearch-rest-kafka-connector throws java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/logging/log4j/LogManager

2 years agoAdd unit tests for exchange failed delivery 273/head
Omar Al-Safi [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 13:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Add unit tests for exchange failed delivery

2 years agoMerge pull request #272 from valdar/issue/260
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 22:57:06 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #272 from valdar/issue/260

2 years agoFixed staled connectors folders. 272/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 22:34:05 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
Fixed staled connectors folders.

2 years agoWorkaround to KafkaEmbedded memory leaks using Kafka Connect.
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 20:54:37 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Workaround to KafkaEmbedded memory leaks using Kafka Connect.

2 years agofix #260: AWS S3: bucket name not resolved when using URL configuration
Andrea Tarocchi [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:39:10 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
fix #260: AWS S3: bucket name not resolved when using URL configuration

2 years agochore: regen connectors
Andrea Tarocchi [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:14:57 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
chore: regen connectors

2 years agoAdjusted tests to instantiate one kafka env per test suite and delete queues accordin...
Andrea Tarocchi [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:14:01 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Adjusted tests to instantiate one kafka env per test suite and delete queues accordingly after each test.

2 years agoMerge pull request #271 from orpiske/test-modularization-cleanups
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 20:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #271 from orpiske/test-modularization-cleanups

2 years agoMove component-specific arguments to each module 271/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Move component-specific arguments to each module

2 years agoPackage for the log component should not be the AWS one
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Package for the log component should not be the AWS one

2 years agoThrow ConnectException due to failed exchanges
Omar Al-Safi [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:25:08 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Throw ConnectException due to failed exchanges

2 years agoMerge pull request #268 from apache/aws2-s3-converters
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:55:47 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #268 from apache/aws2-s3-converters

AWS2-S3 connector: Added the same set of converters/transformers we h…

2 years agoFixed CS 268/head
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

2 years agoAWS2-S3 connector: Added the same set of converters/transformers we have in AWS-S3
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
AWS2-S3 connector: Added the same set of converters/transformers we have in AWS-S3

2 years agoMerge pull request #262 from orpiske/split-integration-tests
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:22:46 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #262 from orpiske/split-integration-tests

Split the tests in modules per service

2 years agoDisabled the urlBased test on the AWS S3 IT test 262/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 14:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Disabled the urlBased test on the AWS S3 IT test

Related to the known issue #260 on Github

2 years agoAdjusted the testing code to have multiple modules
Otavio R. Piske [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:39:25 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
Adjusted the testing code to have multiple modules

This includes:

- modifications to normalize package names according to what
they are testing
- plugin path cleanups so that only the modules in test are loaded
- minor log cleanups to avoid repitions and provide sensible defaults
  since now a log file per module is created
- A small fix for not setting the amazon host on the URL test

2 years agoMerge pull request #266 from apache/docs-download-link
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #266 from apache/docs-download-link

Docs download link