camel-kafka-connector.git
18 months ago[after release perform chore]: regen catalog descriptors with new version. camel-kafka-connector-0.7.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 20:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
[after release perform chore]: regen catalog descriptors with new version.

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.7.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 13:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-0.7.0

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 03:21:41 +0000 (03:21 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agochore: regen.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
chore: regen.

18 months agoAdded camel-jackson as dependency of each connector.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 22:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
Added camel-jackson as dependency of each connector.

18 months agoDisabled binary distribution
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 21:57:45 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Disabled binary distribution

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:23:17 +0000 (03:23 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 03:23:28 +0000 (03:23 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoAdded Kafka idempotent repository cache size and poll timeout docs information
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Added Kafka idempotent repository cache size and poll timeout docs information

18 months agoFixed running salesforce CLI container in newer docker versions on Fedora
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Fixed running salesforce CLI container in newer docker versions on Fedora

18 months agoFix Jetty dependency conflicts in Salesforce connector (issue #407)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Fix Jetty dependency conflicts in Salesforce connector (issue #407)

18 months agoRemoves invalid salesforce dependency
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Removes invalid salesforce dependency

18 months agoRemoved repeated idempotency.enabled option in source connector basic configuration
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:32:02 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Removed repeated idempotency.enabled option in source connector basic configuration

18 months agoAlign SQL tests with test infra from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Align SQL tests with test infra from Camel 3.7

18 months agoAlign RabbitMQ tests with test infra from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Align RabbitMQ tests with test infra from Camel 3.7

18 months agoAlign MongoDB tests with test infra from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:35:10 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Align MongoDB tests with test infra from Camel 3.7

18 months agoAlign JDBC tests with test infra from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
Align JDBC tests with test infra from Camel 3.7

18 months agoAlign HDFS tests with test infra from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 08:37:59 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Align HDFS tests with test infra from Camel 3.7

18 months agoAlign ElasticSearch tests with test infra from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 08:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Align ElasticSearch tests with test infra from Camel 3.7

18 months agoAlign Cassandra tests with test infra from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 08:18:57 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
Align Cassandra tests with test infra from Camel 3.7

18 months agoProperties cleanups
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 08:23:32 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Properties cleanups

18 months agoAdjust the SJMS2 tests to use the new test infra from Camel
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:01:29 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Adjust the SJMS2 tests to use the new test infra from Camel

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 03:20:49 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpgrade Strimzi to 0.20.1
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Upgrade Strimzi to 0.20.1

18 months agoRemoved staging repositories for 3.7.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Removed staging repositories for 3.7.0

18 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:45:43 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Regen

18 months agoAdded new S3 v2 manual test that supports testing w/ large files
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Added new S3 v2 manual test that supports testing w/ large files

18 months agoRegen catalog and docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 06:54:41 +0000 (07:54 +0100)] 
Regen catalog and docs

18 months agoEnable integration tests on Apache CI
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
Enable integration tests on Apache CI

18 months agoAWS2-S3 Catalog: Fixed test
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
AWS2-S3 Catalog: Fixed test

18 months agoFixed AWS2-S3 Test
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Fixed AWS2-S3 Test

18 months agoCamel-AWS2-S3 connector: Add out of the box specific Aggregation Strategies, added...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Camel-AWS2-S3 connector: Add out of the box specific Aggregation Strategies, added NewlineAggregationStrategy

18 months agoAdded repositories for staging where needed
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
Added repositories for staging where needed

18 months agoAdded Staging repositories and update to Camel 3.7.0 to be ready
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Added Staging repositories and update to Camel 3.7.0 to be ready

18 months agoFixed the timeout issues on Couchbase Sink test with URL
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Fixed the timeout issues on Couchbase Sink test with URL

18 months agoWork-around Couchbase timeout issue in URL-based test
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 09:30:41 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
Work-around Couchbase timeout issue in URL-based test

18 months agoRegen catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
Regen catalog

18 months agoRegen and removed an assertion
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
Regen and removed an assertion

18 months agoRegen catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:03:21 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
Regen catalog

18 months agoEnsure the I/O exception is logged if thrown in the SSH transformation
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Ensure the I/O exception is logged if thrown in the SSH transformation

18 months agoPrevent an NPE in the ssh transformation the unlikely case value is null
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:50:57 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
Prevent an NPE in the ssh transformation the unlikely case value is null

18 months ago(chores) Use log markers
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
(chores) Use log markers

18 months ago(chores) Use diamond operators instead of type specification
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
(chores) Use diamond operators instead of type specification

18 months agoAvoid creating an anonymous extra class
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:34:49 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Avoid creating an anonymous extra class

18 months agoPrevents a potential null pointer dereference if the conversion cannot be made in...
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Prevents a potential null pointer dereference if the conversion cannot be made in the SinkPojoToSchemaAndStructTransform

18 months agoAdded max redelivery delay to source config in basic configuration
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Added max redelivery delay to source config in basic configuration

18 months agoAdded documentation for remove headers in basic configuration docs
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
Added documentation for remove headers in basic configuration docs

18 months agoAdd enum in Catalog - code generator change #645
Aurélien Pupier [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 10:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
Add enum in Catalog - code generator change #645

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
18 months agoMade source and binary distribution names compliant with camel site download page...
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 10:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
Made source and binary distribution names compliant with camel site download page generation.
See #754
Skipped publication of complete source artifact

18 months agoFactorize code in CollectConnectorDescriptorMojo
Aurélien Pupier [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 09:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Factorize code in CollectConnectorDescriptorMojo

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
18 months agoAdded another test about removal of headers based on reg exp
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 06:31:47 +0000 (07:31 +0100)] 
Added another test about removal of headers based on reg exp

18 months ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 03:24:14 +0000 (03:24 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

18 months agoSet the service version to the supported one from Azurite to prevent test failures
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Set the service version to the supported one from Azurite to prevent test failures

18 months agoFull Rebuild and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 07:40:35 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
Full Rebuild and regen

18 months agoFixed build and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 07:18:34 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
Fixed build and regen

18 months agoFixed build and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 07:15:26 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Fixed build and regen

18 months agoFixed build
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 07:10:09 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
Fixed build

18 months agoFixed CamelKafkaConnectorCatalogTest
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 08:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Fixed CamelKafkaConnectorCatalogTest

18 months agoCamel-kafka-connector-catalog: Avoid to check for number of options on camel-master
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 05:57:32 +0000 (06:57 +0100)] 
Camel-kafka-connector-catalog: Avoid to check for number of options on camel-master

18 months agoUpdated AWS test services according to interface changes from camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:34:41 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Updated AWS test services according to interface changes from camel 3.7

18 months agoFile language and core languages in general are not working
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
File language and core languages in general are not working

18 months agoCamel-Master: Fix catalog test
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 05:58:51 +0000 (06:58 +0100)] 
Camel-Master: Fix catalog test

18 months agoFix couchbase catalog test
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 06:21:54 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
Fix couchbase catalog test

18 months agoFixed incorrect formatting of Bucket URL in Couchbase tests
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Fixed incorrect formatting of Bucket URL in Couchbase tests

18 months agoAligned camel-master tests with fix
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 06:05:28 +0000 (07:05 +0100)] 
Aligned camel-master tests with fix

18 months agoAdjust the emdedded Kafka service to the updated interface from Camel 3.7
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Adjust the emdedded Kafka service to the updated interface from Camel 3.7

18 months agoCatalog tests fixed
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 05:37:25 +0000 (06:37 +0100)] 
Catalog tests fixed

18 months agoCamel-Master: Fixed catalog test for aws2-sns
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 05:53:01 +0000 (06:53 +0100)] 
Camel-Master: Fixed catalog test for aws2-sns

18 months agoTemporarily disable a test affected by CAMEL-15789
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable a test affected by CAMEL-15789

18 months agoPoint to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Point to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 03:20:13 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoFix example CamelAmqpSourceConnector using sink instead of source property #767
Aurélien Pupier [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 09:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Fix example CamelAmqpSourceConnector using sink instead of source property #767

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 03:20:31 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agofix #754 : create binary ditribution.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:57:13 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
fix #754 : create binary ditribution.

18 months agoAdded 0.6.1 release to compatibility matrix.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:16:32 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
Added 0.6.1 release to compatibility matrix.

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 03:19:58 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 03:20:06 +0000 (03:20 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 03:19:10 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoFixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 17:20:25 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
Fixed CS

18 months agoAdd a removeHeaders option on both source and sink
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 17:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Add a removeHeaders option on both source and sink

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 03:19:12 +0000 (03:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 03:18:57 +0000 (03:18 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agochore: documentation regen for 0.6.1
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
chore: documentation regen for 0.6.1

18 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 03:18:12 +0000 (03:18 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

18 months agoSupport Poll timeout and key cache size as option for kafka idempotent repository
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 17:15:44 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
Support Poll timeout and key cache size as option for kafka idempotent repository

18 months agoSupport Poll timeout and key cache size as option for kafka idempotent repository
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 17:08:39 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Support Poll timeout and key cache size as option for kafka idempotent repository

18 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 14:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Regen

18 months agoRemoved wrong connectors coming from camel-master
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 13:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Removed wrong connectors coming from camel-master

18 months agoAdded SQL IT Test to Tests POM
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Added SQL IT Test to Tests POM

18 months agoIT Test SQL: Fixed CS
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:01:38 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
IT Test SQL: Fixed CS

18 months agoAdded Camel-SQL Kafka Connector integration tests
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
Added Camel-SQL Kafka Connector integration tests

19 months agoAdded Apicurio archetype docs to nav
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 07:08:09 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
Added Apicurio archetype docs to nav

19 months agoAdded Apicurio archetype docs to index
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 07:07:40 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Added Apicurio archetype docs to index

19 months agoAdded docs for Apicurio archetype
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 07:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Added docs for Apicurio archetype

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 03:18:19 +0000 (03:18 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 months agoSet JMS clients scope runtime to include required dependencies in the package
Federico Valeri [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 18:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
Set JMS clients scope runtime to include required dependencies in the package

19 months agoAdded dataformat connector docs to nav
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:23:37 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Added dataformat connector docs to nav

19 months agoAdded dataformat archetype to TOC
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:23:15 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Added dataformat archetype to TOC

19 months agoAdded dataformat archetype documentation
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
Added dataformat archetype documentation

19 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 03:17:21 +0000 (03:17 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md