Change Camel 3.7.4 LTS to 3.7.5 LTS
authorMarat Gubaidullin <marat.gubaidullin@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:46:14 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 05:10:27 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
commit7db8ed9ff0764a6707a310481099c07e1b3ef9aa
tree6753f70fe0254a9fe46200539e639e2203c2b7d1
parent606c8447b8504140840e34612625edde93427abb
Change Camel 3.7.4 LTS to 3.7.5 LTS
src/main/resources/kameleon.json