Upgrade to Camel-Quarkus 2.2.0 and Quarkus 2.2.2
authorMarat Gubaidullin <marat.gubaidullin@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:29:11 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:13:47 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commita529363fa0a29cbdf38961f0786d7d301d046356
treebe7d8e95682d2d1cf8496cb827c042c3b7a81217
parent217e2c7a6e4b9cec8117fb670689aa24c86483c8
Upgrade to Camel-Quarkus 2.2.0 and Quarkus 2.2.2
pom.xml
src/main/resources/kameleon.json