camel-kameleon.git
12 months agoChange Camel 3.7.4 LTS to 3.7.5 LTS
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:46:14 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
Change Camel 3.7.4 LTS to 3.7.5 LTS

13 months agoMerge pull request #4 from mgubaidullin/cleaning
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mgubaidullin/cleaning

Remove unused plugins and profiles from pom.xml

13 months agoMerge pull request #3 from mgubaidullin/image-build
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mgubaidullin/image-build

Use quarkus-container-image-docker to build image

13 months agoMerge pull request #2 from mgubaidullin/renaming
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgubaidullin/renaming

Replace old repository names with new ones

13 months agoMerge pull request #1 from mgubaidullin/initial-readme
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:02 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgubaidullin/initial-readme

Initial README

13 months agoRemove unused plugins and profiles from pom.xml 4/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:57:20 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
Remove unused plugins and profiles from pom.xml

13 months agoReplace old repository names with new ones 2/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:34:55 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Replace old repository names with new ones

13 months agoUse quarkus-container-image-docker to build image 3/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:18:09 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Use quarkus-container-image-docker to build image

13 months agoInitial README 1/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Initial README

13 months agochore: let's use JIB instead
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
chore: let's use JIB instead

This allows us smaller upload/download sizes for pushes/pulls to/from
ghcr.io.

13 months agochore: publish image to ghcr.io
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 08:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
chore: publish image to ghcr.io

13 months agochore: add Maven repository cache for GH Actions
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 08:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
chore: add Maven repository cache for GH Actions

13 months agochore: don't show transfer progress in Maven build
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
chore: don't show transfer progress in Maven build

Makes build logs difficult to read.

13 months agochore: rename master to main in GitHub Actions
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
chore: rename master to main in GitHub Actions

13 months agochore: add ASF releases repository
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
chore: add ASF releases repository

For some reason this release hasn't been synced to Maven central, so
adding ASF releases repository instead as it's present there.

13 months agochore: rename package to org.apache.camel.kameleon
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:52:20 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
chore: rename package to org.apache.camel.kameleon

13 months agochore: setup .asf.yml
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:38:34 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
chore: setup .asf.yml

13 months agochore: set license headers
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:35:53 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
chore: set license headers

This sets license headers using Rat. Some files were omitted that were
not authored by Marat Gubaidullin, but licensed separately, for example
JavaScript/CSS libraries used.

13 months agoSpinner size adjust
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 00:02:00 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 
Spinner size adjust

13 months agoFix test for kamelets
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 21:28:54 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
Fix test for kamelets

13 months agoFix test for kamelets
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 20:21:52 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Fix test for kamelets

13 months agoSelected articates title fix
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 14:42:30 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
Selected articates title fix

13 months agov0.2.0 Kamelet UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 14:40:07 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
v0.2.0 Kamelet UI

13 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:40:23 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

13 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:38:40 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

13 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:36:54 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

13 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:31:56 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

13 months agoKamelet Catalog
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:25:51 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Kamelet Catalog

13 months agoTest pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:19:31 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Test pipeline

13 months agoTest generator stub
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:10:46 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
Test generator stub

13 months agoTest configuration and components
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:09:29 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Test configuration and components

13 months agovarsion 0.1.2
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 14:28:02 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
varsion 0.1.2

13 months agoNative badge for quarkus extensions
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 14:14:34 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
Native badge for quarkus extensions

13 months agoComponent label
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:58:14 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
Component label

13 months agonativeSupported field for component
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:47:25 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
nativeSupported field for component

13 months agoRemove dependency duplicates
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:42:36 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Remove dependency duplicates

13 months agoRemove colon from component list
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:38:49 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Remove colon from component list

13 months agoCamel 3.11.0 is LTS and Latest Quarkus 2.0.0
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:38:15 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Camel 3.11.0 is LTS and Latest Quarkus 2.0.0

13 months agoSome ui improvements
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 03:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
Some ui improvements

13 months agoSelected
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 02:09:24 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
Selected

13 months agoRedesign
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 00:16:55 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
Redesign

13 months agoFIltered component count
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 19:51:19 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
FIltered component count

13 months agoFix ossue with resource filtering
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 19:48:15 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Fix ossue with resource filtering

13 months agoSimple app version management
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:56:16 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Simple app version management

13 months agoNew component UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:34:41 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 
New component UI

13 months agoCamel catalogue instead of grabing github
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:40:02 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Camel catalogue instead of grabing github

13 months agoCamel catalogue instead of grabing github
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:39:42 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
Camel catalogue instead of grabing github

13 months agoCard design for components
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 18:57:30 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Card design for components

13 months agoComponent support level
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:16:55 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
Component support level

13 months agoFilter deprecated components
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 15:51:40 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Filter deprecated components

13 months agoVersion 0.0.9
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:29:26 +0000 (01:29 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.9

13 months agoVersion 0.0.8 UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:22:21 +0000 (01:22 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 UI

13 months agoVersion 0.0.8 Pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:12:26 +0000 (01:12 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 Pipeline

13 months agoVersion 0.0.8 Pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:09:55 +0000 (01:09 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 Pipeline

13 months agoVersion 0.0.8 Pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:09:22 +0000 (01:09 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 Pipeline

13 months agoVersion 0.0.8
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:03:20 +0000 (01:03 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8

13 months agoTooltip UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:46:06 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
Tooltip UI

13 months agoTooltip backend
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 03:16:54 +0000 (23:16 -0400)] 
Tooltip backend

13 months agoTooltip UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 22:00:41 +0000 (18:00 -0400)] 
Tooltip UI

13 months agoCamel site design
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 15:54:53 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
Camel site design

15 months agoFix archetype issue
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:25:50 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
Fix archetype issue

15 months agoVersion 0.0.6
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:05:16 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.6

15 months agoKameleon configuration
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:50:06 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
Kameleon configuration

16 months agoRemove unsupported symbols from generated package name
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:09:27 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Remove unsupported symbols from generated package name

16 months agoFix Java version for Quarkus
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:47:00 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
Fix Java version for Quarkus

16 months agoVerions 0.0.5
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:42:34 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Verions 0.0.5

16 months agoJava version selector added
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:40:46 +0000 (09:40 -0400)] 
Java version selector added

16 months agoProject generator fix for Camel 2.x
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 23:20:07 +0000 (19:20 -0400)] 
Project generator fix for Camel 2.x

16 months agoShow latest versions only
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 23:01:54 +0000 (19:01 -0400)] 
Show latest versions only

16 months agoJS cleanup
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 22:29:14 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
JS cleanup

16 months agoFixed Spring Boot generator
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 17:29:52 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
Fixed Spring Boot generator

16 months agoDownload issue in Chrome
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 02:56:30 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 
Download issue in Chrome

16 months agoDownload issue in Chrome
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 01:32:04 +0000 (21:32 -0400)] 
Download issue in Chrome

16 months agoUI version control to refresh cache
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:29:37 +0000 (08:29 -0400)] 
UI version control to refresh cache

16 months ago0.0.3
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:00:51 +0000 (08:00 -0400)] 
0.0.3

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:mgubaidullin/kameleon
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 01:21:40 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:mgubaidullin/kameleon

16 months ago0.0.2
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 01:21:20 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
0.0.2

16 months agoGet versions from maven-metadata.xml
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:05:18 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
Get versions from maven-metadata.xml

16 months agoGet versions from maven-metadata.xml
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:04:32 +0000 (20:04 -0400)] 
Get versions from maven-metadata.xml

16 months agoMove component fetch staff to component ui component
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 23:14:26 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
Move component fetch staff to component ui component

16 months agoCreate .gitattributes
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 21:03:12 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Create .gitattributes

16 months agoCDI support
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:39:09 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
CDI support

16 months agoAdd docker push to actions
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:53:58 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
Add docker push to actions

16 months agoFix actions
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:50:19 +0000 (22:50 -0400)] 
Fix actions

16 months agoRemove old test
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:43:37 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
Remove old test

16 months agoGithub actions
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:41:40 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
Github actions

16 months agoCamel Quarkus support
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:28:19 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
Camel Quarkus support

16 months agoMake it work in docker
Marat Gubaidullin [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 16:04:29 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
Make it work in docker

16 months agoLicence
Marat Gubaidullin [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 02:19:41 +0000 (22:19 -0400)] 
Licence

16 months agoFirst demo
Marat Gubaidullin [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 02:18:06 +0000 (22:18 -0400)] 
First demo

16 months agoGenerate with components
Marat Gubaidullin [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 02:08:18 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
Generate with components

16 months agoGenerated project download
Marat Gubaidullin [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:10:27 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 
Generated project download

16 months agoProject generator prototype
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 20:02:47 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Project generator prototype

16 months agoStandalone instead of Core
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:32:33 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
Standalone instead of Core

16 months agoInitial UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:23:54 +0000 (22:23 -0400)] 
Initial UI