camel-kamelets.git
22 hours agoSync Catalog main regen_bot
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Sync Catalog

22 hours agoSCP Sink Kamelet: Reserved keyword
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
SCP Sink Kamelet: Reserved keyword

22 hours agoSCP Sink Kamelet: Docs added
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
SCP Sink Kamelet: Docs added

22 hours agoSCP Sink Kamelet: Regen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
SCP Sink Kamelet: Regen

22 hours agoSCP Sink Kamelet: Add an FTP icon
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
SCP Sink Kamelet: Add an FTP icon

22 hours agoSCP Sink Kamelet: First commit
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 18 May 2022 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
SCP Sink Kamelet: First commit

44 hours agoSync deps and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 May 2022 11:18:45 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Sync deps and regen

44 hours agoUpgrade Redshift JDBC to version 2.1.0.7
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 May 2022 11:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Upgrade Redshift JDBC to version 2.1.0.7

44 hours agoLatest released tag is v0.8.1
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 17 May 2022 11:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Latest released tag is v0.8.1

5 days agofix #924 kamelets heve wrong type for properteries.
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 13 May 2022 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
fix #924 kamelets heve wrong type for properteries.

8 days agoFix IBM MQ kamelets to use general MQConnectionFactory
Claudio Miranda [Tue, 10 May 2022 22:30:14 +0000 (19:30 -0300)] 
Fix IBM MQ kamelets to use general MQConnectionFactory

* Currently it uses MQQueueConnectionFactory, which is specific for Queues. It should use MQConnectionFactory, which can be used for queues and topics.
* Add a default property `serverPort: 1414`
* Fix the [yaml dsl routes used in camel 3.15](https://camel.apache.org/manual/camel-3x-upgrade-guide-3_15.html#_camel_yaml_dsl)

Fix https://github.com/apache/camel-kamelets/issues/921

10 days agoAdded default value for keyName in aws-s3-sink.kamelet.yaml
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 6 May 2022 14:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Added default value for keyName in aws-s3-sink.kamelet.yaml

12 days agoAdded Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Added Beer Kamelet

12 days agoAdded Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Added Beer Kamelet

12 days agoAdded Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Added Beer Kamelet

12 days agoAdded Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
Added Beer Kamelet

12 days agoAdded docs for Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Added docs for Beer Kamelet

12 days agoAdded Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Added Beer Kamelet

12 days agoAdded Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:02:00 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Added Beer Kamelet

12 days agoAdded Beer Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 11:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Added Beer Kamelet

12 days agoCreate beer-source.kamelet.yaml
Nicola Ferraro [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Create beer-source.kamelet.yaml

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS SQS
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS SQS

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS SQS
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS SQS

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS DDB Streams
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS DDB Streams

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS DDB Streams
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS DDB Streams

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Redshift
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Redshift

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Redshift
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Redshift

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:00:11 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:57:54 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS Kinesis

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS S3
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS S3

12 days agoaws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS S3
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:55:20 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
aws-* kamelets: expose delay parameter where possible - AWS S3

13 days agoUpgrade PostgreSQL Driver to version 42.3.4
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:35:57 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Upgrade PostgreSQL Driver to version 42.3.4

13 days agoUpgrade PostgreSQL Driver to version 42.3.4
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Upgrade PostgreSQL Driver to version 42.3.4

13 days agoCreate a Maven Kamelet Plugin - First commit
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 May 2022 12:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Create a Maven Kamelet Plugin - First commit

13 days agoValidate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 May 2022 10:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Validate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog

13 days agoValidate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 May 2022 10:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Validate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog

2 weeks agoaws-kinesis-source kamelets incompatible with camel 3.16
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 May 2022 05:47:02 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
aws-kinesis-source kamelets incompatible with camel 3.16

2 weeks agoaws-kinesis-source kamelets incompatible with camel 3.16
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 May 2022 05:46:37 +0000 (07:46 +0200)] 
aws-kinesis-source kamelets incompatible with camel 3.16

2 weeks agoValidate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 May 2022 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
Validate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog

2 weeks agoValidate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 May 2022 12:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Validate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog

2 weeks agoValidate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 3 May 2022 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Validate the parameters in a Kamelet by looking at catalog

2 weeks agoUpgrade Classgraph to version 4.8.146
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 May 2022 04:55:50 +0000 (06:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade Classgraph to version 4.8.146

2 weeks agoFix the binding examples of jms-ibm-mq kamelets
Claudio Miranda [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:55:23 +0000 (11:55 -0300)] 
Fix the binding examples of jms-ibm-mq kamelets

2 weeks agoMongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet - Stream Filter parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 12:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
MongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet - Stream Filter parameter

2 weeks agoMongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet - Stream Filter parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 12:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
MongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet - Stream Filter parameter

2 weeks agoProvide IBM MQ Sink and Source Kamelets
Claudio Miranda [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 03:50:57 +0000 (00:50 -0300)] 
Provide IBM MQ Sink and Source Kamelets

Fix https://github.com/apache/camel-kamelets/issues/901

2 weeks agoMongoDB Source Kamelet: The collection must be capped. Added to description.
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
MongoDB Source Kamelet: The collection must be capped. Added to description.

2 weeks agoMongoDB Source Kamelet: The collection must be capped. Added to description.
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
MongoDB Source Kamelet: The collection must be capped. Added to description.

3 weeks agoAWS DDB Streams: IteratorType has been renamed and sequenceNumberProvider is not...
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
AWS DDB Streams: IteratorType has been renamed and sequenceNumberProvider is not an option anymore

3 weeks agoAWS DDB Streams: IteratorType has been renamed and sequenceNumberProvider is not...
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
AWS DDB Streams: IteratorType has been renamed and sequenceNumberProvider is not an option anymore

3 weeks agoUpdate non-working examples in Kamelet Catalog docs
Claudio Miranda [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 02:58:59 +0000 (23:58 -0300)] 
Update non-working examples in Kamelet Catalog docs

Fix https://github.com/apache/camel-kamelets/issues/866

* There are some generated kamelet bindings are invalid, the auto
  generation cannot resolve all the required steps, so there is
  a need to create it manually
* Add a comment marker in kamelet binding examples for the auto
  generation to skip its creation
* The doc generation source the kamelet binding example file when it
  doesn't auto generate the example
* the camel-kamelets directory is hardcoded in kamelets.js as it is
  assumed this generation mechanism already assumes this directory

3 weeks agoMongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
MongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet

3 weeks agoMongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:44:24 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
MongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet

3 weeks agoMongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:43:52 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
MongoDB Changes Stream Consumer Source Kamelet

3 weeks agoRegen for commit 667b8a5bedca7063d598019e21638c5276ab1ff5
oscerd [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 19:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 667b8a5bedca7063d598019e21638c5276ab1ff5

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
3 weeks agoUpdate throttle-action.kamelet.yaml
Melissa Flinn [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 18:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
Update throttle-action.kamelet.yaml

5 weeks agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Regen

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.0 v0.8.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.8.0

5 weeks agoUpdate Kamelets for release 0.8.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Update Kamelets for release 0.8.0

5 weeks agoSync deps and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Sync deps and regen

5 weeks agoUpgrade Redshift-jdbc42 to version 2.1.0.5
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Upgrade Redshift-jdbc42 to version 2.1.0.5

5 weeks agoApache ActiveMQ source Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:46:43 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Apache ActiveMQ source Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency

5 weeks agoApache ActiveMQ source Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Apache ActiveMQ source Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency

5 weeks agoApache ActiveMQ sink Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Apache ActiveMQ sink Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency

5 weeks agoApache ActiveMQ sink Kamelet: Add ActiveMQ-http dependency to BOM
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:41:57 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Apache ActiveMQ sink Kamelet: Add ActiveMQ-http dependency to BOM

5 weeks agoApache ActiveMQ sink Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:41:04 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Apache ActiveMQ sink Kamelet: introduce ActiveMQ-Http dependency

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:57:35 +0000 (06:57 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:56:47 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:56:05 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:55:21 +0000 (06:55 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:52:07 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:51:35 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:49:48 +0000 (06:49 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoAdd back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:47:49 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
Add back Kafka SSL Source Kamelet

5 weeks agoRegen for commit 1f20a2d0baff3fbf6f774156bf773175565af6b6
oscerd [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:43:34 +0000 (04:43 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 1f20a2d0baff3fbf6f774156bf773175565af6b6

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
5 weeks agodoc
Anton Giertli [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 16:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
doc

5 weeks ago[ISSUE-885] activemq sink/source kamelets
Anton Giertli [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 16:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
[ISSUE-885] activemq sink/source kamelets

5 weeks agoRegen for commit 98735fd000f0cd34b0aa42244f35f7c84d0cfe21
oscerd [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 18:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 98735fd000f0cd34b0aa42244f35f7c84d0cfe21

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
5 weeks agoISSUE-723 kafka-ssl-source kamelet
Anton Giertli [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 18:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
ISSUE-723 kafka-ssl-source kamelet

5 weeks agoRegen for commit 72b333a1194a35c897ca9dc9e9d92104632d3d10
oscerd [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 08:47:28 +0000 (08:47 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 72b333a1194a35c897ca9dc9e9d92104632d3d10

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
5 weeks agoAdd format:password field
Anton Giertli [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 06:17:14 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Add format:password field

5 weeks agoChange URI position to align with other kamelets
Anton Giertli [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 06:15:45 +0000 (08:15 +0200)] 
Change URI position to align with other kamelets

5 weeks agoMove required properties to the top to align with other kamelets
Anton Giertli [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 06:09:28 +0000 (08:09 +0200)] 
Move required properties to the top to align with other kamelets

5 weeks agoAdd password specific markers
Anton Giertli [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 06:08:51 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Add password specific markers

5 weeks ago[ISSUE-724] kafka-ssl kamelet
Anton Giertli [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
[ISSUE-724] kafka-ssl kamelet

6 weeks agoUpgrade Classgraph to version 4.8.143
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 12:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Upgrade Classgraph to version 4.8.143

6 weeks agoJolt Action: Define transformDSL as parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 10:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Jolt Action: Define transformDSL as parameter

6 weeks agoJolt Action: Define transformDSL as parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Jolt Action: Define transformDSL as parameter

6 weeks agofix #877 fix #876 : range is a string, correct usage of spreadsheetId option.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 12:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
fix #877 fix #876 : range is a string, correct usage of spreadsheetId option.
Google Sheets Source Kamelet: Range is a String and not a boolean
Google Sheets Source Kamelet: Review the Kamelet

7 weeks agoRegen for commit 6e77080c8113d4c4979858f55f19b167ab90ff2b
oscerd [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 15:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 6e77080c8113d4c4979858f55f19b167ab90ff2b

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
7 weeks agoAllowing only key-value pairs to update, not full salesforce object
Maria Arias de Reyna [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
Allowing only key-value pairs to update, not full salesforce object

7 weeks agofix(salesforce): sObjectId and sObjectName were optional but needed.
Maria Arias de Reyna [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:09:52 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
fix(salesforce): sObjectId and sObjectName were optional but needed.

7 weeks agoAdding schema for input type
Maria Arias de Reyna [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Adding schema for input type

7 weeks agoRemoving header at the end
Maria Arias de Reyna [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 10:46:26 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
Removing header at the end

7 weeks agoAdding examples of bodies
Maria Arias de Reyna [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 08:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Adding examples of bodies

7 weeks agofeature(salesforce): Delete sink accepts parameters on body
Maria Arias de Reyna [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 08:19:44 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
feature(salesforce): Delete sink accepts parameters on body
Also, improved documentation on all salesforce sink