camel-karavan.git
2 days agoPlaceholder demo (#343) main
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 16 May 2022 13:33:26 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
Placeholder demo (#343)

5 days agoFixed login Openshift/Kubernetes (#341)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 13 May 2022 18:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
Fixed login Openshift/Kubernetes (#341)

6 days agoLatest Camel Components, API and Icons (#340)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 12 May 2022 15:01:29 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Latest Camel Components, API and Icons (#340)

* Fix local postman

* Docker prototype

* Latest Camel COmponents and Icons

8 days agoFix local postman (#339)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 10 May 2022 11:34:59 +0000 (07:34 -0400)] 
Fix local postman (#339)

8 days agoPostman demo that works (#338)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 9 May 2022 21:46:39 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
Postman demo that works (#338)

8 days agoPostman on openshift (#337)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 9 May 2022 21:09:23 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Postman on openshift (#337)

* Fix #332

* Postman Opanshift

* Postman on OpenShift

13 days agoDelete CamelJbangGenerator.java
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 5 May 2022 16:23:15 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
Delete CamelJbangGenerator.java

13 days agoFix #332 (#334)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 5 May 2022 16:15:46 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
Fix #332 (#334)

13 days agoProject Builder UI (#333)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 5 May 2022 16:11:46 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Project Builder UI (#333)

* Project Builder UI

* Builder dark mode vscode

* Properties to project model

* Properties edited

* COnfig

* Package from UI

* First UI that works

* Jbang UI works with Openshift

2 weeks agoKamelets 0.8.0 (#329)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:43:54 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
Kamelets 0.8.0 (#329)

2 weeks agoAdd camel-jbang to git ignore
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 05:26:43 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
Add camel-jbang to git ignore

3 weeks agoFix #326 (#327)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 15:00:11 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Fix #326 (#327)

3 weeks agoUpdate pom.xml
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:59:54 +0000 (20:59 -0400)] 
Update pom.xml

3 weeks agoGenerate routes from OpenAPI in app (#325)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:53:33 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 
Generate routes from OpenAPI in app (#325)

* generare routes

* Upload OpenApi and Yaml

* REST DSL generator in app

3 weeks agogenerare routes (#324)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:37:55 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
generare routes (#324)

3 weeks agoGenerator REST DSL from OpenApi (#323)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 22:17:32 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
Generator REST DSL from OpenApi (#323)

* Fix #322

* Fix #322

4 weeks agoLaunch build on Pull request #132 (#320)
Aurélien Pupier [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 01:30:24 +0000 (03:30 +0200)] 
Launch build on Pull request #132 (#320)

- not doing it in native workflow as it is pushing images so will
require
more change.
- not building standalone as it is using the same command to build and
deploy. Will need to be separated or be able to pass parameters

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
4 weeks agoUpdate command line in readme for jbang launch for Camel 3.16 (#318)
Aurélien Pupier [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 02:41:30 +0000 (04:41 +0200)] 
Update command line in readme for jbang launch for Camel 3.16 (#318)

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
4 weeks agoFix small typos (#317)
Aurélien Pupier [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 02:41:06 +0000 (04:41 +0200)] 
Fix small typos (#317)

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
4 weeks agoUpdate RouteDesigner.tsx 0.0.14
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 20:28:49 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Update RouteDesigner.tsx

5 weeks agoCatalog counter (#314)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 21:06:04 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
Catalog counter (#314)

5 weeks agoFix reload yaml on activate webView (#313)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 20:28:00 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Fix reload yaml on activate webView (#313)

5 weeks agoRefresh Kamelets and Components (#312)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 15:30:46 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
Refresh Kamelets and Components (#312)

5 weeks agoFix generator 15 (#311)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 15:28:23 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
Fix generator 15 (#311)

* Update CamelComponentsGenerator.java

* Update KameletGenerator.java

5 weeks agoUpdate index.css
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 15:23:57 +0000 (11:23 -0400)] 
Update index.css

5 weeks agoEIP, Kamelet, Component catalogs (#303)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:45:21 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
EIP, Kamelet, Component catalogs (#303)

* Kamelet Catalog

* Kamelet Card Style

* Component Catalog VSCode

* EIP Calatog in VSCode

* Catalogs in Application

5 weeks agoFix #308 check dslName of flow item (#309)
cgballance [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:26:16 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
Fix #308 check dslName of flow item (#309)

5 weeks agoFix #306 (#307)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:04:03 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
Fix #306 (#307)

* Update CamelComponentsGenerator.java

* Update KameletGenerator.java

5 weeks agoUpdate issue_template.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:20:36 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 
Update issue_template.md

5 weeks agoUpdate issue_template.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:15:51 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
Update issue_template.md

5 weeks agoUpdate issue_template.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:15:36 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
Update issue_template.md

5 weeks agoUpdate issue_template.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
Update issue_template.md

5 weeks agoCreate issue_template.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:04:25 +0000 (20:04 -0400)] 
Create issue_template.md

5 weeks agoVscode view reread (#301)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 18:27:30 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Vscode view reread (#301)

* First try

* Fix #295

5 weeks agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 15:59:26 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
Update CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoUpdate BeanProperties.tsx
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 15:01:44 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Update BeanProperties.tsx

5 weeks agoFix #285 (#299)
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 04:33:25 +0000 (00:33 -0400)] 
Fix #285 (#299)

5 weeks agoFix tour2 (#298)
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 03:47:54 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
Fix tour2 (#298)

* Fix packages

* fix tour issues

5 weeks agoFix packages (#297)
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 01:43:39 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
Fix packages (#297)

5 weeks agoTour (#296)
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 01:21:51 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Tour (#296)

* First try

* vscode tour config

* Works in VSCode

5 weeks agofix #291 add cross-env (#292)
cgballance [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 13:52:01 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
fix #291 add cross-env (#292)

* fix #291 add cross-env

* Fix #291 add cross-env

5 weeks agoFix #288 (#289)
cgballance [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 17:46:11 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Fix #288 (#289)

5 weeks agoUpdate RouteDesigner.tsx
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 18:54:23 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Update RouteDesigner.tsx

5 weeks agoFix #228 delete of 'from' deletes the integration (#283)
cgballance [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 18:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Fix #228 delete of 'from' deletes the integration (#283)

6 weeks agoFix #278 windows path issue (#282)
cgballance [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 14:33:09 +0000 (10:33 -0400)] 
Fix #278 windows path issue (#282)

6 weeks agoFix #254 (#281)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 21:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Fix #254 (#281)

6 weeks agoFix #271 (#272)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 14:48:50 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
Fix #271 (#272)

6 weeks agoFix #269 (#270)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 00:27:27 +0000 (20:27 -0400)] 
Fix #269 (#270)

6 weeks agoDelete backward.yml
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 18:27:16 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Delete backward.yml

6 weeks agoPrepare for 0.0.14 preview release (#267)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 18:26:27 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Prepare for 0.0.14 preview release (#267)

6 weeks agoFix #38 (#266)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 18:04:09 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
Fix #38 (#266)

6 weeks agoFix mistake in import url
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 18:18:11 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Fix mistake in import url

6 weeks agoFix mistake in import path
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Fix mistake in import path

6 weeks agoPreparations for Traits (#265)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:23:37 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
Preparations for Traits (#265)

6 weeks agoRemove unused mistaken import (#264)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:29:37 +0000 (20:29 -0400)] 
Remove unused mistaken import (#264)

* Update DependenciesDesigner.tsx

* Update DependencyProperties.tsx

6 weeks agoClone for beans, REST and dependencies (#263)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:17:07 +0000 (20:17 -0400)] 
Clone for beans, REST and dependencies (#263)

* Clone bean and dependency

* Rest clone

6 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 20:40:45 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
Update README.md

7 weeks agoTrain empty page (#262)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:36:01 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
Train empty page (#262)

7 weeks agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:32:32 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Update .asf.yaml

7 weeks agoReadme (#260)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:15:28 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Readme (#260)

7 weeks agoFix #257, Fix #247 (#259)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:38:04 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Fix #257, Fix #247 (#259)

7 weeks agoFix #128 (#258)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:37:20 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 
Fix #128 (#258)

7 weeks agoFix #249 (#256)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 18:32:39 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Fix #249 (#256)

7 weeks agoRename DSL panel to EIP (#255)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:27:24 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
Rename DSL panel to EIP (#255)

7 weeks agoFix #251 (#253)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:21:22 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 
Fix #251 (#253)

7 weeks agoFix #246 (#252)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:01:19 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
Fix #246 (#252)

7 weeks agoPrepare preview 0.0.13 fix (#245)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:37:38 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 
Prepare preview 0.0.13 fix (#245)

* Properties panel resize

* Rest properties resize

* Bean properties resize

* Dependency properties resize

* Icons fix

* Fix background color

7 weeks agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:29:55 +0000 (20:29 -0400)] 
Update CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoPrepare preview 0.0.13 (#244)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:22:29 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 
Prepare preview 0.0.13 (#244)

* Properties panel resize

* Rest properties resize

* Bean properties resize

* Dependency properties resize

* Icons fix

7 weeks agoResize props (#243)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:08:52 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
Resize props (#243)

* Properties panel resize

* Rest properties resize

* Bean properties resize

* Dependency properties resize

7 weeks agoFix desugner reopen (#242)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:57:35 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Fix desugner reopen (#242)

7 weeks agoUpgrade to Camel 3.16.0 (#241)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:23:19 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.16.0 (#241)

7 weeks agoStep border colors (#240)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:13:15 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
Step border colors (#240)

7 weeks agoFix issues with MultiValueField (#239)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 17:39:50 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
Fix issues with MultiValueField (#239)

7 weeks agoColors adjust vscode (#238)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 17:00:51 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Colors adjust vscode (#238)

7 weeks agoColors adjust (#237)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 12:13:04 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
Colors adjust (#237)

7 weeks agoCopy - paste (#236)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 03:18:40 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
Copy - paste (#236)

7 weeks agoKaravan color theme (#235)
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 02:07:48 +0000 (22:07 -0400)] 
Karavan color theme (#235)

* Logo

* Blue theme

* Icons for blue theme

* Flows in Integration view

* Integration view

7 weeks agoKaravan view in VSCode (#234)
Marat Gubaidullin [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 01:06:33 +0000 (21:06 -0400)] 
Karavan view in VSCode (#234)

* Redesign vscode extension

* Show integrations

* Kamelets list

* Component list

* Dsl list

* Filter non Integration yamls

* Icons

* Open integration

* Remove target folder from scan

7 weeks agoFix #229 (#232)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 19:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Fix #229 (#232)

7 weeks agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 16:16:47 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
Update CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoCreate backward.yml (#230)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 21:36:07 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
Create backward.yml (#230)

* Create backward.yml

* Update backward.yml

* Update backward.yml

7 weeks agoFix for #226 properly set width/height of area based on scrollWidth/scrollHeight...
cgballance [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:13:14 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
Fix for #226 properly set width/height of area based on scrollWidth/scrollHeight of element (#227)

* resolve root to normalize just like fullpath

* use scrollWidth in case the area is larger than the view

8 weeks agoUpdate DslPropertyField.tsx
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:20:21 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
Update DslPropertyField.tsx

8 weeks agoUpdate RouteDesigner.tsx
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:14:25 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Update RouteDesigner.tsx

8 weeks agoClean up (#225)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 16:26:43 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
Clean up (#225)

8 weeks agoUpdate components (#224)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:37:01 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
Update components (#224)

8 weeks agoUse 'to' for Kamelets (#223)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:27:53 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
Use 'to' for Kamelets (#223)

* Generate from Camel catalog

* Generate from Camel catalog

* Use 'to' for Kamelets

2 months agoFix multicast drag/drop (#222)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 19:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Fix multicast drag/drop (#222)

2 months agoresolve root to normalize just like fullpath (#220)
cgballance [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 18:40:30 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
resolve root to normalize just like fullpath (#220)

2 months agoDrag drop issue (#221)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 18:26:26 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Drag drop issue (#221)

* Useless backward removed

* Useless backward removed

* Fix drag drop

2 months agoFix #216 (#219)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 11:56:07 +0000 (07:56 -0400)] 
Fix #216 (#219)

2 months agoFix #215 (#218)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 23:08:35 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
Fix #215 (#218)

2 months agoUI improvemtns (#217)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 22:54:52 +0000 (18:54 -0400)] 
UI improvemtns (#217)

2 months agoFix #213 (#214)
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 16:04:51 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
Fix #213 (#214)

* Edit YAML in App

* Fix connection in App

2 months agoArtemis Docker Image build script (#212)
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:25:37 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
Artemis Docker Image build script (#212)

2 months agoCreate CustomProcessor.java
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:42:54 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
Create CustomProcessor.java

2 months agoUpdate package.json
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:30:13 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
Update package.json

2 months agoUpdate index.css
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:26:06 +0000 (22:26 -0400)] 
Update index.css

2 months agoUpdate MyPrepareProcessor.java
Marat Gubaidullin [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 17:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
Update MyPrepareProcessor.java