Avoid usage of com.mchange.io.FileUtils
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit02ec4224092c3a9fa902d645ba3c206608ea342e
tree3060ac7ad343500ab668fd1e6294f2317dffcc3c
parent089f2f53e0d8396f1691476958661dd79296e8e2
Avoid usage of com.mchange.io.FileUtils
integration-tests/file/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/file/it/FileResource.java