Azure Storage Queue : increase Producer test coverage
authorZineb Bendhiba <bendhiba.zineb@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 15:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 20:32:46 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit048f1c2d08c26189e4cc577126824ca6a1da8d36
tree6bbe79b4999ce84c6dfd86aa2b221a67bc5011fc
parent23e1108eaebabf7920b9245361f6afe8fbdfe387
Azure Storage Queue : increase Producer test coverage
Fixes #3577
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-queue/pom.xml
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-queue/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/queue/it/AzureStorageQueueResource.java
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-queue/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/queue/it/model/ExampleMessage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-queue/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/queue/it/AzureStorageQueueTest.java
integration-tests/azure-grouped/pom.xml