Remove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 06:54:13 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commit0c28fd3638ed63e8a24b54abfdfd277373d7962a
treed5a1263bee51f7aaebe9ba69d8fcf3cb76c64b97
parentf75c5a54c7b465f8f8db51c14fafb4a5cdf6a8c5
Remove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM
poms/bom/pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml