Fix potential Azure Blob test failures when testing against the real service
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:08:26 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit152f91743b6c5a9e50bb2181885915ffb598b79d
tree58f57e0cd802feab9d77967a83c623e87708619f
parent4875c67832235f0ce2c2ad9b014788b413b71b3f
Fix potential Azure Blob test failures when testing against the real service

Fixes #3655
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-blob/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/blob/it/AzureStorageBlobResource.java
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-blob/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/blob/it/AzureStorageBlobTest.java