Add additional test coverage for REST DSL methods
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:12:00 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit1aa650f3677032499af8640cca2fc5e9062b2c9a
tree1de6071b1db1a0e0540b53c011aae7fe3f4c51b1
parent5ca62e544c1006f8183c588fb2de47d62b291dc6
Add additional test coverage for REST DSL methods

Fixes #3036
integration-tests/openapi-java/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/openapijava/it/OpenApiRoutes.java
integration-tests/openapi-java/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/openapijava/it/OpenApiTest.java
integration-tests/rest/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/rest/it/RestRoutes.java
integration-tests/rest/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/rest/it/RestTest.java