Disable Debezium native build due to #3748
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:52:40 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:11:13 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
commit244960f7443dfab73951fe96982caab170170e02
tree5d707aec8f48719f592f7405d6ee1075f1ce6644
parent2eb971e8c7ba13c0cf3d31ac43a23c8cfbaf4eaa
Disable Debezium native build due to #3748
integration-tests/debezium/pom.xml