Fix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 11:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 13:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit284975e96e06bdc682f03d03e08387945647af02
tree2ff0e833111e05b172380be9e39a46c835aac67f
parent8b090121e051146bb2aedc59b485f063dddbb0ef
Fix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service

Fixes #3781
integration-tests/slack/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/slack/it/SlackTest.java