Upgrade to OptaPlanner Quarkus 8.9.1.Final
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 14:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit2f67fa5589a45cf8139bad1aaa0a5f6b0bf98342
treeb426c973e8bc9655d7645e5785edfd8289682e1c
parentd430e50847efab823b4a21b7b5c733f0f77ca7ab
Upgrade to OptaPlanner Quarkus 8.9.1.Final
pom.xml