Add missing service include pattern for properties-function
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 13:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 06:08:19 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
commit3f953b12a1664f19da6a6a5be3cc7e08c92a3b7c
tree88261eb4d62f561e499c1c091d9f6ad9f918f02f
parent5d91b8a4734c487b7f08f1e6a4185bd9dc0f4aef
Add missing service include pattern for properties-function
extensions-core/core/deployment/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/core/deployment/CamelProcessor.java