Kafka Oauth test bump Keycloak container version to 16.1.1 & leverage Strimzi dev...
authorZineb Bendhiba <bendhiba.zineb@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 14:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:24:29 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit4875c67832235f0ce2c2ad9b014788b413b71b3f
treec022dd886a3099228527b6897c6359e06b959c08
parent34b1aa7bb5515ed52e1d5abb39b19e81c46e2a76
Kafka Oauth test bump Keycloak container version to 16.1.1 & leverage Strimzi dev services container
Fixes #3531
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/pom.xml
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/kafka/oauth/it/KafkaKeycloakTestResource.java
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/kafka/oauth/it/container/KafkaContainer.java [deleted file]
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/kafka/oauth/it/container/KeycloakContainer.java
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/resources/certificates/README.md [deleted file]
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/resources/certificates/ca-truststore.p12 [deleted file]
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/resources/certificates/gen-ca.sh [deleted file]
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/resources/certificates/gen-keycloak-certs.sh [deleted file]
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/resources/certificates/keycloak.server.keystore.p12 [deleted file]
integration-tests/kafka-oauth/src/test/resources/keycloak/scripts/keycloak-ssl.cli [deleted file]