Fix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 14:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 18:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit501833a1a4bd6c54bf357200611fbf48ed891283
treeb485dfb1b89bdf0163ab4f2dd0dda984ae7d40a4
parent6427a9ab087337e2f2216bb4f8f5c1f1f873783c
Fix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test

Fixes #3638
integration-test-groups/aws2/aws2-kinesis/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/aws2/kinesis/it/Aws2KinesisResource.java
integration-test-groups/aws2/aws2-kinesis/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/aws2/kinesis/it/Aws2KinesisTest.java