Exclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 13:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 20:16:42 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit57945385bf828965082a006629ce0daa3d523fe7
treeed4166b2892f94286dac1076e68e1b29bef8bde9
parent323bd290beff9acc6127704c92edd7ef94387b84
Exclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1
poms/bom/pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml