Fixup Create Camel Google Secret Manager Extension
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:55:13 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 09:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit5c2b7386bb40e1f12012be1b75e1338a98f63c9b
treed862a6e25262ef978c869a72c8c701e22d38d7f6
parent6ed6688bd21a4855344500644a0797aaa8f12e5c
Fixup Create Camel Google Secret Manager Extension
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/reference/extensions/google-secret-manager.adoc
extensions-jvm/google-secret-manager/runtime/pom.xml
poms/bom/pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml