Document tagging examples in the Release Guide
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 07:03:03 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit5ca62e544c1006f8183c588fb2de47d62b291dc6
treea4e0d701c474bfee28dce1bc6ea29c9ad22185c5
parent313196e0a75894ff9d2e7cbb204b26eebdc7c2d6
Document tagging examples in the Release Guide
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/contributor-guide/release-guide.adoc