Fix branch names in CI builds section
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:57:04 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 07:11:54 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit5f719418879bb5105cea8f8c3ddbd9db3e47d168
tree9e16ccec8d885eb734e24c1cca7da17e4e05271a
parentbe5af703fe53f6b64df82a2e47ed301eefab42ea
Fix branch names in CI builds section
README.adoc