Remove c3p0 from Quartz extension
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:50:47 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit60a72e7dfbbe119c95317fa6db83452f96de4782
treedea7d5207e16f29d7577dd2d63aa2b2f82e06eee
parent3b0b94cb7a3b5ca76a06d8d239b766877bf1fcff
Remove c3p0 from Quartz extension

Fixes #3749
extensions/quartz/runtime/pom.xml
extensions/quartz/runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/quartz/graal/QuartzSubstitutions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml
poms/bom/pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml