Avoid creating serialization config for non-serializable classes
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 18:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit6427a9ab087337e2f2216bb4f8f5c1f1f873783c
tree3bbdfdb0e103ae1792f4ed34b10435dd06cfb542
parent95d4facb798046742ffe54b5e28db927dbff4825
Avoid creating serialization config for non-serializable classes
extensions-core/core/deployment/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/core/deployment/CamelSerializationProcessor.java