Fixup 01719a21 Exclude main-unknown-args-ignore test from the list of tests for the...
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:56:11 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit67ad8bc9f419083c4bcd2374f189c35977cc3f90
tree0bae28d01779782a0f020b25f8c6e46a491d562f
parenta683b4834f8d86beb4f59eba0eaf6e9b2b962f07
Fixup 01719a21 Exclude main-unknown-args-ignore test from the list of tests for the platform again
tooling/test-list/pom.xml