Switch from Gitter to Zulip
authorlburgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 09:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 10:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit6b44293516cde3e5fcdbc103b9690df087648428
tree72bdc8fece0d982981907caac7cfa461947dd99d
parent15cbf1f0cc0f795279a8b14fddb771918d6b5647
Switch from Gitter to Zulip
README.adoc
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/contributor-guide/create-new-extension.adoc