Test OpenAPI with YAML responses
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 13:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2021 12:47:03 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit6cae8c92a774d54a41b03340c6f1bf06786b6bc3
tree4fb2f8896578a41f890bf4e357c3e6818046a62f
parentec8667673de38ef209f0ba8295c688889730c406
Test OpenAPI with YAML responses
integration-tests/openapi-java/src/main/resources/application.properties
integration-tests/openapi-java/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/openapijava/it/OpenApiTest.java
integration-tests/openapi-java/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/openapijava/it/YamlToJsonFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]