Fix MockEndpoint usage in gRPC tests
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 06:58:01 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:11:02 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
commit7288ad870e2673360ec5dff7b481f045f6d03581
tree24557859aa413094e785562d5b0c25dcff59ddf9
parent44627fc386c2f31fa4e55bd879bf34d142267833
Fix MockEndpoint usage in gRPC tests
integration-tests/grpc/pom.xml
integration-tests/grpc/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/grpc/it/GrpcResource.java
integration-tests/grpc/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/grpc/it/GrpcRoute.java
integration-tests/grpc/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/grpc/it/MessageOriginProcessor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/grpc/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/grpc/it/GrpcTest.java