perf-regression: Align to the root mvnw #3960
authoraldettinger <aldettinger@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerAlexandre Gallice <aldettinger@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit798cc0d3848f7ef866e673594f8993afe18d4279
tree684a9624051c8d7d590e18d39c8ff9818de73e58
parent825073efaddc921c47e49836db04cb6164fd2bbe
perf-regression: Align to the root mvnw #3960
tooling/perf-regression/cq-perf-regression-sample-base/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tooling/perf-regression/cq-perf-regression-sample-base/.mvn/wrapper/MavenWrapperDownloader.java [deleted file]
tooling/perf-regression/cq-perf-regression-sample-base/.mvn/wrapper/maven-wrapper.properties [deleted file]
tooling/perf-regression/cq-perf-regression-sample-base/mvnw [deleted file]
tooling/perf-regression/cq-perf-regression-sample-base/mvnw.cmd [deleted file]
tooling/perf-regression/pom.xml