Improve camel-quarkus-velocity test coverage #3790
authorJiriOndrusek <ondrusek.jiri@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 10:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit8a159df5b5ef06a136d63ef35272e87bf9f41908
tree27e87fe8aa672babbc026d1a4819619adc573760
parentdc8589db6bc87a7a792ef185816c920e1fb3085f
Improve camel-quarkus-velocity test coverage #3790
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/reference/extensions/velocity.adoc
extensions/velocity/runtime/src/main/doc/usage.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/velocity/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/velocity/it/VelocityResource.java
integration-tests/velocity/src/main/resources/template/dynamicTemplate.vm [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/velocity/src/main/resources/template/velocityContext.vm [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/velocity/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/velocity/it/VelocityTest.java