Ensure the S3 download link really works (#3734)
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 01:57:51 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 01:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commit8eb364a27e758136e1a62e4fd165eb4126f1019a
treed852a768dc08ce609086484ed54b20b727fe62d2
parent0945027f9fd7841673c21b806c2b6ac9f74dc37e
Ensure the S3 download link really works (#3734)
integration-test-groups/aws2/aws2-s3/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/aws2/s3/it/Aws2S3Resource.java
integration-test-groups/aws2/aws2-s3/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/aws2/s3/it/Aws2S3Test.java