Use hasItems instead of containsInAnyOrder to verify list of blob containers
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 06:45:20 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 20:14:57 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit936ed3e9286785b4c1d63f3ab42c09dd2fbbc39a
treee1f2b254bef171284cef02d8e56b0cc125190f89
parent02191fab78a32f259df116544568c558af9b0908
Use hasItems instead of containsInAnyOrder to verify list of blob containers
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-blob/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/blob/it/AzureStorageBlobTest.java