Ban javax.validation in favor of jakarta.validation #3504
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 14:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 09:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit939ada9e6f9a4f234ce98c356c4badf0bcba94cf
tree502915e9052718c91d852cbd90763cf3c17574ee
parentef15c62b25f45fa6d6881f60f3e9c29af27257ef
Ban javax.validation in favor of jakarta.validation #3504
pom.xml
poms/bom/pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml