Add missing build dependency link on Mail Integration tests
authorZineb Bendhiba <bendhiba.zineb@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 19:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 06:05:36 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commit95d4facb798046742ffe54b5e28db927dbff4825
tree4f180cf45b3c3e3d2eb0325b80d7b134077b931c
parent059b04ddd6bd6108a0b8a568c9de62fde8111845
Add missing build dependency link on Mail Integration tests
integration-tests/mail/pom.xml