Import quarkus-bom in Catalog
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit9a282a5971d9d44d6bd16c9ce11267aa84d25924
treea623c2acd3b1385ebff6c9f00c55f6f583728576
parent6dfc1384e777ca20bfc0f102a43963a917e1904b
Import quarkus-bom in Catalog
catalog/pom.xml