Improve master -> camel-master sync workflow 1150/head
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 07:25:14 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit9bf6102a73c48b92ff66ec73c6a09ee68e24ca01
treec81f693f3a6791aa3e09f003206e39c56bb4ddac
parent49acf424296ebbeec513459006747b071a32498c
Improve master -> camel-master sync workflow
.github/workflows/camel-master-cron.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
.github/workflows/quarkus-master-cron.yaml
.github/workflows/sync-camel-master.yaml [deleted file]
README.adoc
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/ci.adoc
tooling/scripts/report-build-status.groovy