Fix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject
authorZheng Feng <zh.feng@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 09:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 13:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit9d8309792c8e8976dca85b74502f5a98c6305307
treeda2303e44acb6eed72f425c87278247a1c965cdb
parentfbee65b0abbedbb6aa0bb4ab424053f4dd0bc55c
Fix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject
extensions-core/core/deployment/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/core/deployment/InjectionPointsProcessor.java